• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Orlua Ak Bak! Sinkie Cinema Snack Bars All Not Halal Certified! Good Muslims Upset That They Gong Chee Bye and Ate Haram Snacks!

whoami

Still fighting here? Lol :biggrin:
Life is short. Spend more time with your love ones...:smile:

Ok Abg Ah Meng. Tell tat two not to forget their medication. I abt to hit the sack. Oh ya..tell both of them my bantal halal one too. Slmt malam..:sleep:

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Muslim cinemagoers are upset after learning that none of the four main cinema chains here has halal-certified food counters.

The halalSG Twitter account, managed by the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis), posted on Sept 5 that no food counter in local cinemas is halal-certified.

............Student Fatimah Mujibah, 19, said: "All cinemas should apply for the halal certification.

More Huat!

Last edited by a moderator:

Boliao

No need to be halal, Muslims should not be going to Cinemas anyways, otherwise, they will be asking to remove all music, kisses, sex and demands that actors and actress be fully covered.

We should be sensitive to our Islamic brethren.

Let’s have halal charsiew.

bobby

No need to be halal, Muslims should not be going to Cinemas anyways, otherwise, they will be asking to remove all music, kisses, sex and demands that actors and actress be fully covered.

Muslims are not supposed to enjoy themselves....

Its not like they are selling nasi lemak or mee rebus or anything,whats so goddam special at the cinema that needs to be halal certified?the hot dogs are chicken i presume,theres no lard in the popcorn.

Very soon, they will start asking for halal condos, halal cars, halal aircons.

That will be great news, then lower demand will mean lower price. hehe