Serious Orlua Ak Bak! Sinkie Cinema Snack Bars All Not Halal Certified! Good Muslims Upset That They Gong Chee Bye and Ate Haram Snacks!

Still fighting here? Lol :biggrin:
Life is short. Spend more time with your love ones...:smile:

Ok Abg Ah Meng. Tell tat two not to forget their medication. I abt to hit the sack. Oh ya..tell both of them my bantal halal one too. Slmt malam..:sleep:

Lol :D tomolo I go eat my fave mee rebus :D

Muslim cinemagoers are upset after learning that none of the four main cinema chains here has halal-certified food counters.

The halalSG Twitter account, managed by the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis), posted on Sept 5 that no food counter in local cinemas is halal-certified.

............Student Fatimah Mujibah, 19, said: "All cinemas should apply for the halal certification.

More Huat!

Last edited by a moderator:
No need to be halal, Muslims should not be going to Cinemas anyways, otherwise, they will be asking to remove all music, kisses, sex and demands that actors and actress be fully covered.

Psst SIA serves pork and alcohol and minah stewardess serves you those. MUIS go raise shit.

We should be sensitive to our Islamic brethren.

Let’s have halal charsiew.

No need to be halal, Muslims should not be going to Cinemas anyways, otherwise, they will be asking to remove all music, kisses, sex and demands that actors and actress be fully covered.

Muslims are not supposed to enjoy themselves....

Its not like they are selling nasi lemak or mee rebus or anything,whats so goddam special at the cinema that needs to be halal certified?the hot dogs are chicken i presume,theres no lard in the popcorn.

We should be sensitive to our Islamic brethren.

Let’s have halal charsiew.

..they actually have..but make of chicken..of coz cannot compare to the real thing...thats what they are missing out...

Very soon, they will start asking for halal condos, halal cars, halal aircons.

That will be great news, then lower demand will mean lower price. hehe