Fuck your whore mother wife daughters son of whore insulting me slut whore mistress non stop.scared what scared? fuck you understand luan luan gong jiao wei!!!!!!!!!
Please take your meds.I don’t pay taxes for quarter century to be abused by self claimed retired police @Johnrambo aka @GoldenDragon clone
Need me to search your posts too? But not worth my trouble to do so as you doggie are not on BOSS payroll anymore.Please take your meds.
But don’t be too happy just wait for karma to take care of you doggie @GoldenDragonNeed me to search your posts too? But not worth my trouble to do so as you doggie are not on BOSS payroll anymore.
KNN done some pri sch maths 40 customers and get 40% cut is per customer $1500 KNN that's the price of a sinkie cunt correct collection KNNserviced 40 customers, giving Ong S$24,000 from her earnings.
Fuck your whore mother wife daughters son of whore insulting me slut whore mistress non stop.
KNN lao cb @ginfreely rate is out of range for sinkie cunt of $1500 KNN probably $15 ringgit KNNKT Latha said you were one of the whores in MadamQ. How much did you earn?
KNN lao cb @ginfreely rate is out of range for sinkie cunt of $1500 KNN probably $15 ringgit KNN
KNN the pimp earned average of $17,750 per year KNN consider a non successful pimp KNNThey earned S$71,000 in commission from the women over four years.