alamak where are you?
you told me i was talking to myself?
now where are you???
Nick sharing , clones and moniker with an owner and a custodian are all not new in Internet forum . Drifter nick sharing have been around here since day 1 of the old Sammyboy . Recently it just got exposed .
Did Tuayapeh chained him up already ?![]()
Nick sharing , clones and moniker with an owner and a custodian are all not new in Internet forum . Drifter nick sharing have been around here since day 1 of the old Sammyboy . Recently it just got exposed .
i am a 21-yr old sinkie renting in bedok, and i'm sharing my nick with an ex-sinkie who lives in the sf bay area and a persian lady who lives by herself in the town of scarmagno, italy. we all believe that sinkies should eat shit and die.
![]()
Nick: M0LANYONG
SIBEH POWER AH!!!!!!![]()
i am a 21-yr old sinkie renting in bedok, and i'm sharing my nick with an ex-sinkie who lives in the sf bay area and a persian lady who lives by herself in the town of scarmagno, italy. we all believe that sinkies should eat shit and die.
SIBEH POWER AH!!!!!!![]()
Bro can let me chat with the persian lady? Even though i might find it odd since i have always associated this moniker with you i would love to chat with this persian lady.![]()
Excellent !! Our organization needs you![]()
please stay within your race. if you're interested in a cunt, i can introduce you to my ah sum landlady in bedok.![]()
where's the juicy details about Drifter?
good! nick sharing was also used by secret lovers. notable ones are patreaus and broadwell. it was very rampant in friendfinder in the heydays. when i was 18, i shared "yauchinjai" and "mochinmui" handles with a slutty but slim cougar.