• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ong Ye Cunt+Chee Bye Tat also had "dinner" with Tiong money laundering boss!

Does the following picture remind you guys of anything?

hzyang090622.jpg

Does the following picture remind you guys of anything?
How the hell did the S'pore authorities get so easily duped into granting Chinese national Yang Yin permanent residency as well as the lasting power of attorney over an elderly S'porean woman whom he was not even related to?

Blame AI again? Like the spectral finger that pressed like on vivan bala's behalf. I love how they keep denying. One day their tongues shall be cut off

WHAT'S wrong with Ng Chee Meng? As union leader he doesnt go amd engage workers, he goes engage dubious Tiong towkays behind closed doors instead? Damn suspicious.

Ng Chee Meng has admitted that he behaved like an arrogant cunt at a 2017 Ministry of Education dialogue where he was arrogant and condescending towards educators, who booed him off the stage. NCM claims to not remember exactly what he said to the teachers that irked them so much.

I've always said that Ong Ye Kung looks like the bastard son of Xi Jinping. :biggrin:

Anyway, alarm bells should have been ringing when the Minister of Health was doing this. :wink:

And in case you missed the memo, the Chinese language Sinkie media, especially Lianhe Zaobao, has been compromised by the CCP regime.

The whole fucking PAP has been compromised by Palestinian sympathizers, communists, leftists aka cultural Marxism, these photos are just the tip of the iceberg

Globalists and their delulu useful idiots.

All roads lead to Davos. :cool:

https://www.weforum.org/agenda/authors/tharman-shanmugaratnam

Senior Minister Tharman joins the World Economic Forum Board of Trustees​

MAY 22, 2019
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ns-the-world-economic-forum-board-of-trustees

It is very clear that the money launderers were openly trying to get into the inner circles of the government in order to gain or exert influence.

NCM/OYK/CHT aside, how many others have they "associated" themselves with and how many clean/white civil serpents have gone under the radar and been compromised.

It is not just the money launderers, there are many private sector CEOs / leaders of clan associations that like to "associate" themselves with the MPs.

PAP may think that their MPs are very clean (and have been proven wrong now and then) but how sure are they that the next levels of civil serpent are as clean?

Seems like the pappies really like hanging out with some truly nasty people.

This is a photo featuring Jeffrey Epstein, from years ago. :wink:

QQwBTqK.jpeg

Aiyah. 65% Sinki believe ownself check Ownself de woh
Only Oppie is a problem need to be fixed mah

It is very clear that the money launderers were openly trying to get into the inner circles of the government in order to gain or exert influence.

NCM/OYK/CHT aside, how many others have they "associated" themselves with and how many clean/white civil serpents have gone under the radar and been compromised.

It is not just the money launderers, there are many private sector CEOs / leaders of clan associations that like to "associate" themselves with the MPs.

PAP may think that their MPs are very clean (and have been proven wrong now and then) but how sure are they that the next levels of civil serpent are as clean?

This is no longer merely a matter of corruption. Depending on your opinion of China/CCP, it can be considered as nothing less than treason. :cool:

I've said before, inflation doesn't magically and spontaneously happen. It happened because the conditions were set to allow it to happen. This island was turned into a money laundering hub. Deliberately, intentionally. A few sporadic arrests/investigations featured on the news to maintain the 'clean and honest govt' narrative, but the overall direction is only going one way. :cool:

Health Minister Ong Ye Kung and Transport Minister Chee Hong Tat do not know convicted money launderer Su Haijin personally and have no dealings with him, their press secretaries said on Tuesday (May 6) in response to media queries.
No indirect dealings too?

need to check ncm, chee hong and ong yakun home got bromptons or not?
what bromptons??? bromptons only?? someone even added concert and football tickets.?? you gian these small items meh???
i rather eye these in the picture below... especially that scarlet one in the centre.

1746525788446.png

Josephine Teo on why the Govt failed to detect money laundering in SG: “It’s not just one needle in a haystack, but one needle in several haystacks”. In that case, our obscenely paid ministers should gather all those haystacks into one, before starting their search!
gather all the haystacks and all dive into in lah.

This is no longer merely a matter of corruption. Depending on your opinion of China/CCP, it can be considered as nothing less than treason. :cool:

I've said before, inflation doesn't magically and spontaneously happen. It happened because the conditions were set to allow it to happen. This island was turned into a money laundering hub. Deliberately, intentionally. A few sporadic arrests/investigations featured on the news to maintain the 'clean and honest govt' narrative, but the overall direction is only going one way. :cool:
Mainstream sites toe their narrative carefully to align to official headline :)

For a bowl of rice