• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One AMDK just kena fucked by me at Starbucks Concourse for telling me and my clients to lower our voice.

Balls2U

That CB fucker came over to our table and told us to lower our voice or get out of the place, when we were talking normally.. I told him "Fuck you" on his face before I smash his fuck face. My Taiwanese client have strong triad support also showed him his middle finger. That fucker LL and walked away to complain to the staff. The staff also can't do anything to us.

That CB fucker came over to our table and told us to lower our voice of get out of the place, when we were talking normally.. I told him "Fuck you" on his face before I smash his fuck face. My Taiwanese client have strong triad support also showed him his middle finger. That fucker LL and walked away to complain to the staff. The staff also can't do anything to us.
proud of your client and you :thumbsup:

Some Starbucks outlets... the noise is part of the ambience, due to the very unfortunate location of it.

Have fun finding out which are the ones. Hint: malls in the heartland areas, not the downtown, CBD ones.

Some Starbucks outlets... the noise is part of the ambience, due to the very unfortunate location of it.

Have fun finding out which are the ones. Hint: malls in the heartland areas, not the downtown, CBD ones.

That fucker was on his laptop, presumably having a Zoom session. That's his fucking problem. Bloody cheapo doing Zoom in Starbucks by just ordering a cup of coffee. Can't even put on earphones to block out the noise.

“we apologise for being loud but every customer has own space and right to talk as we wish in sg. if you don’t like it you can fuck off from sg and go back to where you come from. capisce?”

Too long-winded. Just a short and simple Fuck You and Fuck Off is good enough.

This is why i avoid zionist Starbucks. Their customers behave like IDF soldiers who believe they are the chosen ones. Talk like in ktv.

If given a choice, I prefer to meet up at some Sarabat stall over a cup of teh tarik.

That CB fucker came over to our table and told us to lower our voice or get out of the place, when we were talking normally.. I told him "Fuck you" on his face before I smash his fuck face. My Taiwanese client have strong triad support also showed him his middle finger. That fucker LL and walked away to complain to the staff. The staff also can't do anything to us.

sinkees are 'can eat dont waste'
amdk are 'can eat, try your luck'
you did the right thing, fuck them this is our country

Proud of you, bro. White trailer trash not welcome here.

If he talked to us in a polite manner, we would probably have moderate the volume of our voices. But he just walked up to our table and said rudely "You guys are just too noisy! Lower your voices or get out of here. I'm trying to do my work and you're just plain irritating."

61 years of independence and we still have fuckers like this coming here with their white entitlement (colonial) mentality. I never give face to chow ang mor: you're polite with me, I'll be polite with you. You mess with me, I'll fuck you back.

I remember years ago at the old Turf Club carpark in Bt Timah my friend was walking to his BMW when this fat Brit came up to him and shouted at him for blocking his car. My friend fucked him and real good and challenged him to sue, saying he'll be bankrupted. The ang moh LL just walked away.

Bullies are cowards.

I remember years ago at the old Turf Club carpark in Bt Timah my friend was walking to his BMW when this fat Brit came up to him and shouted at him for blocking his car. My friend fucked him and real good and challenged him to sue, saying he'll be bankrupted. The ang moh LL just walked away.
Isay! You did not park properly block somebody from exiting and still behave like gangster. Two wrongs do not make a right.

Too long-winded. Just a short and simple Fuck You and Fuck Off is good enough.
it’s how cecas won over angmohs in sillycon valley. be professional, buy some time to get his attention, go around the bush at the labia, and then punctuate with a closing statement. 30 seconds’ pitch. $6.9m in funding.

No aircon. Should have gone to the pub and ask for coffee. They serve those too.
i go to src to bio chiobu aunties practising their dance routines. makan moved from food court in basement to restaurant upstairs while they renovate.

Ang Mo in SG and they feel they are the host instead of us. He really should have made a request politely.
But then, it is a coffee area and talking loudly is just acceptable.

Ang Mo in SG and they feel they are the host instead of us. He really should have request politely.
But then, it is a coffee area and talking loudly is just acceptable.
angmoh most likely saw a sign in a movie that printed “no dogs and chinks allowed.”
1776066963434.jpeg

The Tanglin Club has a Business Centre that offers workstations, computers and printing services, ideal for PMETs to work remotely. The problem is when 2 or more members and guests start a conversation, or when members think it is perfectly alright to hold a zoom meeting or converse loudly on the phone inside the Business Centre or the Reading Room, which is supposed to be a peaceful place to read newspapers and magazines.