tis dun sound like having dinner ... sounds mor like happening in a geylang haus ......
Me : ... Your friends are coming and I have get going too.
tis dun sound like having dinner ... sounds mor like happening in a geylang haus ......
Me : ... Your friends are coming and I have get going too.
Can I join you? Papasan like dying breed nowadays.
he is not known as teflon for no reason. always want to act self-righteous saying he never zap without leaving name. does he even dare to swear on it. pls lah, he DID zap more than 1 pax without leaving nick before. he himself knows its the truth.
but then again, some low-ranking ex-poodle like him have not much reputation to begin with.
Funny that I had similar encounter recently,
I was at GL looking for dinner, I came across this familiar looking lady. I'm sure we knew each other but couldn't recall where and when. Out neighbourly courtesy, I smiled and said hello to her. She was looked little taken aback and took moment to recognise me (I now have a flatter tummy instead of a full round one).
She : Sir, you live around here? Nice to meet you again.
Me : What did you call me? Sir? Yes, I live nearby here, and do you work here too now?
She : No sir, I'm just changing lorong to chat with friends.
Me : Oh alright, take care, and there's no need to call me sir anymore. I'm no longer your cilent.
She : No sir, once a sir always a sir. The orgsam you gave me in that hotel, I never forget.
Me : (smiling and tossing out a ciggie from my pack to offer her.)
She : No thanks sir, this time I offer you (tossing out a ciggie from her pack to offer me.)
Me : (I accepted and she lighted up for me.)
She : The orgsam was good but nothing compared to what I heard you did to my friend. I thank you for not doing that to me. She cum so much that she couldn't work for the next 2 days.
Me : (still trying to recall which FL she talking about ) Oh it's alright, forget it, old matter long time ago. Your friends are coming and I have get going too.
Most papasans are chow homo gays.....
Funny that I had similar encounter recently,
I was at GL looking for dinner, I came across this familiar looking lady. I'm sure we knew each other but couldn't recall where and when. Out neighbourly courtesy, I smiled and said hello to her. She was looked little taken aback and took moment to recognise me (I now have a flatter tummy instead of a full round one).
She : Sir, you live around here? Nice to meet you again.
Me : What did you call me? Sir? Yes, I live nearby here, and do you work here too now?
She : No sir, I'm just changing lorong to chat with friends.
Me : Oh alright, take care, and there's no need to call me sir anymore. I'm no longer your cilent.
She : No sir, once a sir always a sir. The orgsam you gave me in that hotel, I never forget.
Me : (smiling and tossing out a ciggie from my pack to offer her.)
She : No thanks sir, this time I offer you (tossing out a ciggie from her pack to offer me.)
Me : (I accepted and she lighted up for me.)
She : The orgsam was good but nothing compared to what I heard you did to my friend. I thank you for not doing that to me. She cum so much that she couldn't work for the next 2 days.
Me : (still trying to recall which FL she talking about ) Oh it's alright, forget it, old matter long time ago. Your friends are coming and I have get going too.
BuiKia said:Funny that I had similar encounter recently,
My ex police friends who left SPF never mention to outsiders that they are no longer policemen....for fear of revenge.
I can understand your sentiment and fustration. It's a case of what Chinese call 口服心不服。You wear your uniform and rank, carry your warrant card, baton and gun, what else can one say to you except, sir! But not boasting, really not. It's really nice that people still calls me sir even without uniform, rank, warrant card or any weapon or official power on me and I ain't no particularlily big-sized fellow. It's like a forummer said earlier, appreciation of kindness and restrain of power when I could have done him in.
Can I join you? Papasan like dying breed nowadays.
Those the few cowards around. Every organisation has some fair of them. Just like people here who zap others without daring to leave names or even nicks.
I agree. Most policemen are friends of the community. Except the bugger you walloped. And you have to answer for why you didn't put krafty aka hotbot out of his misery when you were armed
Pii Narong,I never address any of these CIVIL SERVANTS who depended on us tax payers "sir", in fact I see the way these poodles dress in their uniforms I already look down on them so fucking sloppy no garang cutting. Whenever I needed to I'll just address them as "officer". Sir, madam, lanjioa tio wu ah.
I agree. Most policemen are friends of the community. Except the bugger you walloped. And you have to answer for why you didn't put krafty aka hotbot out of his misery when you were armed