The only important person in the pic was not smiling. Why the others so happy?
Why bros in Sammyboy so toolan my family?
LKY is no normal person, he lost his facial muscle control (mouth opened from earlier pic taken some time ago) quite some time ago. Can last more than 6 months. Even if he can't swallow they can put him on tube. Afterall he can have a team of doctors in istana to care for him at taxpayers' expense.
Yes, pls hang on till 2016 or if want to go don't go near election.
if i were one of the guys in the photo........i'll knock on Lee Kill You's head and ask '' anybody home?''...................
the bloody zombie-in-a-wheelchair looks like totally a empty shell liao leh................![]()
What I see is some old man with one foot in the grave.
Are there people out there who are still afraid of him
I guess we will find out in the next GE.
What I see is some old man with one foot in the grave.
Are there people out there who are still afraid of him
I guess we will find out in the next GE.
You sure these people did not borrow that wax figure from Madam T??
I think Madam T has a dummy of LKY. It was made when he was younger.
I doubt LKY would agree to sitting for a new one. Most people want to leave behind a younger image behind, when he still had his brass knuckles![]()
Many are not afraid of him, but instead have bought into the hype about him. That's just as bad.
I think Madam T has a dummy of LKY. It was made when he was younger.
I doubt LKY would agree to sitting for a new one. Most people want to leave behind a younger image behind, when he still had his brass knuckles![]()
To express displeasure of or to hantam pappies is OK but it is at least human decency to leave LKY alone as an elderly person to enjoy his retirement.
Have you heard of "You reap what you sow"
There is still plenty of skeletons that we are unaware about. Once people are allowed to dig around we may discover the full extent of LKY misdeedsThat will only happen when the PAP loses control of parliament.
What I want to know is whether there is anything left of the CPF![]()
Now he needs brass knee caps to stand up!!....& brass teeth to chew & a brass ear trumpet to hear....& a brass loud hailer...don't forget that brass bell to call, when he needs to.....
Well, by the time to get to use your CPF money, it maybe the size of the toothpicks that, that 'toothpick lim' took, the only difference is your CPF money..maybe the size of ONE TOOTHPICK. Of course there is money there....HOW MUCH? :p