Disgusting Tiong street culture coming to a town near you.
not tiong ah ... more like Taiwan Tang Kee Bu lah ....

Disgusting Tiong street culture coming to a town near you.

AMDL also joined in.
She sounds like a pig being slaughtered at the abbatoir.chiobu siah ... moi luv MILFs too ... this one good .... raw raw shiok shiok ....![]()
At least the German lady can actually sing!moi luv big buns .... dua baos yummy .... jiap jiap sauagage oso nice ....![]()
The local women who have passed their expiry dates are causing public nuisance. That German tourist is the only performer who is entertaining everyone present.Police not doing anything? Isn’t that causing public disturbance? Assault charges for sure. On our ears.
NEA not doing anything? Isn't that causing noise pollution? ...Police not doing anything? Isn’t that causing public disturbance?
Assault charges for sure. On our ears.

These entertainers are obstructing a walkway, causing noise pollution, affecting businesses in the vicinity and giving tourists the impression that S'pore has absolutely no singing talent. That is enough to get them arrested.NEA not doing anything? Isn't that causing noise pollution? ...![]()
Their street performances are approved by our poodles. So it is legal.Yes, you'll find them dancing 广场舞 on weekends at the open space between OG and People's Park.
Disgusting Tiongs have polluted this country with their toxic street culture.
When even smelly aneh, bald ah pek hum sup and pedeo and transgender can join this grotesque public display,we know Spore has hit rock bottom. There is no hope beyond this. Am packing my bags..Keleng punani also joined in the eyesore performance.
You don't understand RC people. Some flat chest lau auntie wear mini-skirt to show off something that is no longer there.Looks like shameless people don't outgrow that when they get older.