• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Coffee Shop!

so many forummers trying to capitalise on the demise of the old sbf. just been there. nothing much :(

hunter

The old Alfesco was closed just like that!:mad:

To be fair, Sam did not closed it just like that.

He gave some ample notice - choice actually, old and new coffee shop.

Then, one fine day (actually one month later), he closed the old coffee shop! Maybe he planned it all along. :biggrin:

leetarsah

there's another by SBAalliance...same thing - desolated:(

hahaha ... you scared got there wait kena exposed being an chowahquah thief who stole temple money then want con property and some more a father basher ;9)

ah so the reason nothing much and desolated beri good excuse leh hor ;9)