• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

of traffic and accidents...

Most certainly. How much do you need?

i'll use that hundred bucks you gave long ago :p:p:p
a pity cause it had been generating good dividends to help the charity all these years.

i'll use that hundred bucks you gave long ago :p:p:p
a pity cause it had been generating good dividends to help the charity all these years.

I can send more if you want provided you post regular footage of fucked up sinkie and FT drivers.

was traveling along ECP at the Siglap exit earlier when i saw a badly damaged white car with its roof ripped off, two blue police tents, a bunch of folks and the mata on site.

couldn't help but notice the transient nature of our lives. a minute we're alive, the next minute we're gone. then i gave it a deeper thought and pondered... was the driver in a rush? was the driver intoxicated? was it mechanical fault of the machine? i realized i couldn't explain many things and this is one of them.

RIP to the poor victims of this terrible accident.

No peektures still dare to open thread. :oIo:

I can send more if you want provided you post regular footage of fucked up sinkie and FT drivers.

that's affirmative. post pictures of courteous drivers can get extra points? :D:D:D

Car drivers not so at risk. Motorcylists most vulnerable.

the most dangerous Motorcyclists are the one that just came out of woodland custom BKE.
the way they zip zap you machiam ufo.they got no respect for the traffic laws and we will not hesitate to kill them all
kill them all kill them all kill them all kill them all kill them all

I dont believe in the afterlife. Once gone, forever gone. Btw, how to prepare for the afterlife?

That is not what people who has gone through clinical death said. Those that died a few minutes actually met relatives who died on the other side. Including those they have not met. And they actually left their bodies to another world.

8XMqgLN.jpg

mptgfxe.jpg

look like honda fit or jazz.
still dare to challenge Ferrari
is the roof properly weld to the frame or just jointed with 4 nuts?

how do they recognize those as relatives if they haven't met?

They introduced themselves, and in the course of conversation, they realised they had common relatives. ;)

They introduced themselves

most certainly the way it should be, considering that it was the first time they met.
an introduction of oneself is in perfect order and the most natural thing to do :o:o:o

think driver asked for it. it is a VW golf and was speeding very fast judging from the skid marks and evidence in the photo . He probbaly tried to take corner at a fast speed, hit curb , then railing , car catapulted into grass knoll and probbaly bounced and smashed roof first into tree(see the bruised grass verge and tree bark) and killed the occupants. My guess is the drivers are 20-30 years old, probbaly ah bengs and inexperienced drivers thinking speeding is macho. these type of accidents are nature way of getting rid of some of these dangerous people. bad if they kill themselves. worse if they kill other innocents like pedestrian or passerbys. mostly under influnce of drugs or drinking. they asked for it . nothing defy laws of physics.

think driver asked for it. it is a VW golf and was speeding very fast judging from the skid marks and evidence in the photo . He probbaly tried to take corner at a fast speed, hit curb , then railing , car catapulted into grass knoll and probbaly bounced and smashed roof first into tree(see the bruised grass verge and tree bark) and killed the occupants. My guess is the drivers are 20-30 years old, probbaly ah bengs and inexperienced drivers thinking speeding is macho.

Used to travel that bend of road to exit ECP. It is short sharp curve and speeding vehicles can get fly off like cannon ball when front wheel hits the right side curb. The ah beng driver was definitely cornering at high speed, forgetting that his life depended on just 4 wheels.

Saddest part is that he caused death and serious injuries to his buddies due to his recklessness.

think driver asked for it. it is a VW golf and was speeding very fast judging from the skid marks and evidence in the photo . He probbaly tried to take corner at a fast speed, hit curb , then railing , car catapulted into grass knoll and probbaly bounced and smashed roof first into tree(see the bruised grass verge and tree bark) and killed the occupants. My guess is the drivers are 20-30 years old, probbaly ah bengs and inexperienced drivers thinking speeding is macho. these type of accidents are nature way of getting rid of some of these dangerous people. bad if they kill themselves. worse if they kill other innocents like pedestrian or passerbys. mostly under influnce of drugs or drinking. they asked for it . nothing defy laws of physics.

yup.read the wan bao.
all 6 is young beng and lians.
2 front passengers died.
the 4 behind survived.
knn...VW golf so small still can squeeze 4 person behind.
driver not experience.
he should know braking distance is prolong when carry six passengers.
drive so fast want to see goh chok tong at marine parade?

volkswagen hatchback
see the rear lights
honda fit or jazz dont have rounded lights like that

These drivers should learn that having a car with hop up parts and "go-faster" stickers does not make him/her a race driver, similarly to buying an expensive branded golf club does not automatically make someone into tiger woods.