• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

of traffic and accidents...

well some mutherfarker inside the ride must hv told him to turn and he brake as hard as he could and move across lane but too late,

did you see a shroudly figure over the top of the ride? it is said that a ghost roams parts of ECP and Changi road and before drivers r killed, a ghost would hitch over the ride and make it crash so that these souls will b her companions.

Small car
Weight of 6 humans
Wet road
Speed
Etc

Hey, the laws of physics work.
The probability of a fatal accident =100%

The driver was making a hasty decision to make a left turn, likely the instruction was conveyed to him at very last minute. Even if he was able to control the car, the wheels will skipped at that speed on dry ground. I think he was dropping off one the back passengers, the lady would be the last.

i guess this is not the first time he had sped.
conclusion: all the speed cameras on the roads are dummy.if not he would have had his lisecnec revoked ages ago.
so ferarri is not safe.
vw is not safe
cherry qq very safe,so far not fatal accident captured on youtube

conclusion: all the speed cameras on the roads are dummy.if not he would have had his lisecnec revoked ages ago.
so ferarri is not safe.
vw is not safe

When you are young, got beautiful chicks on board, and the car has powerful engine or turbocharged, it is natural inclination to show off. No speeding, no showing off, no thrill.

When you drive a cheery which moves like a tortoise, how fast can you go even if you have beautiful chicks on board? So, boh pian drive like old uncle and no fatal traffic accident.

Re: VW crash ECP - Seconds before crash...

if no carcam video available, his family and all his friends will jump out and say,

"he is a filial son, a very careful driver and never speed."

still, it is no good to see young life snuffed out. old fart is more deserving.

"Never speed" is an understatement. He was a speed maniac or he would have been alive today.

Glamour mah.
Drive cheapskate car must compensate with speeding.
If I drive a supercar I confirm drive like snail or else how to see those envious faces.

True. When you drive a Ferrari, there is no need to speed. The roar of the engine and the model are proof of a ferocious speed monster.

Only the idiotic ah beng who cannot afford a real sport car is likely to engage in speeding and showing off with modified car.

Surely, the fatso's insurance company would not pay for the damaged vehicle or the damage to Govt property.

"Never speed" is an understatement. He was a speed maniac or he would have been alive today.

That is an absolute statement. You want to speed, you must access the condition of the road first, certain straight stretches of SLE you can speed at 150 km/h at low traffic without subjecting yourself or others road users to danger.

so ferarri is not safe.
vw is not safe

Kapkia's safest!

so ferarri is not safe.
vw is not safe

pls lah... you havent seen chery QQ kena roti prata between 2 buses.

tip:
if any guys want to speed with no traffic police
go old choa chu kang road at night(weekend)
the stretch that pass through home team and tengah pass office.
no prob ramping to 150km
only once in a while there will be 1 car passing by
but make sure your car got engine brake ,if you brake hard,you will crash into the air base