• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ode to the seaman's son...

Crew selection over the ship sails away from the bay
The crew are happy the peasants have had their say
The peasants will have to live with it come what may
Meanwhile they will need to have fun in another way :wink:

Asterix

I am the master of my fate
I am the captain of my soul
Seventy percent daft Sinkies
Can fark spider for all I care

[video=youtube;HnZFnv5qfaE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnZFnv5qfaE[/video]

A chapter turned and a lesson learned
Thinking hard about what could be written
Sugar coated words or let truth be spoken?
Le kapitan's new ship will soon be christened

Claire

A chapter turned and a lesson learned
Thinking hard about what could be written
Sugar coated words or let truth be spoken?
Le kapitan's new ship will soon be christened

Hello zhihau, you sound melancholic. Hope I did not in any way contribute to this.

I am sincerely sorry if I have been unnecessarily brash in my post(s) on your accidental closure of the AMA thread. With hidsight and reading my posts again, I felt that I perhaps had crossed the line of "fair play" - making certain assertions which shouldn't have. I apologise to you without reservation.

Have a nice day. :smile:

Hello zhihau, you sound melancholic. Hope I did not in any way contribute to this.

I am sincerely sorry if I have been unnecessarily brash in my post(s) on your accidental closure of the AMA thread. With hidsight and reading my posts again, I felt that I perhaps had crossed the line of "fair play" - making certain assertions which shouldn't have. I apologise to you without reservation.

u write a lot but cant even make a rhyme ...
u shud juz stick 2 ur ama threads @ all times ...
iz all being offensif n politically incorrect @ tis kopitiam ...
u can save ur niceties n apologies n remain diam-diam ...

Thick Face Black Heart

The moderator feels no remorse
There is simply no reason, no lost cause
His melancholy stems from the lessons of yesteryears
The forum's future are amongst his fears

Le kapitan had just raised his sails
The bearings are set, he can't afford to fail
Suits us right, our band of hot blooded males
The Sammyboy spirit shall prevail

zhihau! ho boh? :biggrin:
long time no see!

simi si sammyboy spirit? sammyboy gui ah?

zhihau! ho boh? :biggrin:
long time no see!

simi si sammyboy spirit? sammyboy gui ah?

wen u post here, u post a rhyme ...
iz kacang peanuts, a dozen a dime ...
if not u balik kampung n climb ur tree ...
u monkey, donkey, turkey, chimpanzee ...

ok lor... I try :biggrin:

tsibuy wet, ranjiao dry
tsibye dry, ranjiao wet
jeebuy cannot accept ranjiao
ranjiao cannot go into jeebye

whahahahaha :biggrin:

That does not even rhyme,
So please try one more time;
Lest po2wq tells you off again,
For being very lame. :biggrin:

wah lao !!! sibei high standards here! :oIo:

nabei chow jeebuy,
jeebye money can buy;
love a zeebuy,
can wave your freedom bye bye :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

LOL! Your ah beng poem wa sibei like!
Please pen your rhymes when gahmen do GST hike!
The threads here getting interesting, plot about to thicken
Now still got time limpei go geylang find some chicken!

wikiphile

Kapitan's dinner shall include ginseng chicken
Coupled with some grilled beef in kimchi heaven
Staying in the south from day one to seven
Plot will only thicken if he met with Kim JungUn

Le Kapitan course north ends only south of the border,
kimchi, grilled beef, army stew and shoju are among indeed in the dinner order,
take care for missiles from above 38th are pointing south,
best to act like a good tourist to hear, see, spend and not open thy fucking mouth.

Kapitan's supper shall include fried chicken wing
He'll leave the ship a while to do his own queueing
He knows that on this small ship he is still the king
Sadly there's still nobody to tell him he is but a fink

Kapitan's dinner shall include ginseng chicken

Sadly there's still nobody to tell him he is but a fink