• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ode to the seaman's son...

le kapitan and the motley crew would be happy
to know that some of the entries here may sound crappy
never mind the idle banter or incessant chatter
this thread depends on all to make it for the better

Thank you Zhihau
I always respect your intellectual honesty
Sorry for the little hiccup
May this thread continue uninterrupt....

For ruining a wonderful thread....Cunnilaubu

This is the sort of poet we have here
Punting the zap with his vulgar name
His ignorance is to be blamed
Power comes with such a shame...

we can be sure that zorro had made quite a pile
for he looks at his CPF statements with a smile
all his previous antics left the good folk full of bile
even when he is doing it Oppa Gangnam style

Sitting by the dock of the Bay
I saw bro Joetys bringing a tray
It's filled with crab and lobster
Joetys said eat, don't worry after

Joetys maid's mature and sweet
The kinda any man would like to eat
But she's armed with a Glock .22
I worry what if she misfires too

The passing of a Pharaoh...

the deck is wet in this cold and rainy November
your love for women and dog meat we will remember
your legacy shan't be confined within the timber
there is no more need to stir in your lasting slumber

RIP, bro, RIP...

it doesn't take too long for the fulgy head to show
looking at some boorish actions from some lumpahsoh
sycophants like these dared to step on poodle's toe
who knows what they'll do to you when you turn into their foe

the supreme balls carrier was sycophantic to the core
all he wanted was his nickname to be in crew folklore
kopiuncle sounded crude and that really made him sore
so he decided to get another nick called ilovesingapore :biggrin:

the supreme balls carrier was sycophantic to the core
all he wanted was his nickname to be in crew folklore
kopiuncle sounded crude and that really made him sore
so he decided to get another nick called ilovesingapore :biggrin:
lol..............

ilovesingapore

don't pollute all the threads please
a warm welcome for a harmless kitten
a forum of intellectual snobs
who kill others and made them sobs....

ilovesingapore

who started to pollute this thread
the famous resident poet himself
condemning the harmless kopi with scorn
an intellectual fool is born...

ilovesingapore

alamak you are the king here
lend me your ear
i come not to bury caesar
but to praise brutus
the intellectual snob
who has robbed himself
of the esteemed top spot....

ilovesingapore :biggrin:

le kapitan and his motley crew must be in festive mood
they haven't received no complains thus far so it must be good
there haven't been no strikes and all seems well in the neighborhood
kapitan points at the turkey and asks: who wants extra food?

ilovesingapore

zihau you are my hero in this forum
a refined gentleman of great insight
cool,calm and collected
nothing ruffled you
nothing rattled you
defending the drivers' rights
you've displayed your courage
spoke your piece with honest pride

Conqueror

Gangster Poem Will Be An In Thing In Future

PAP has long plan to make us weep,
Losing our jobs and the money to keep,
CPF date is lengthened to see us die,
What have we got now but to cry.

Fancying the fish and shells of the deep,
Assuming the abalone and the scallop that we'll eat,
Instead of these, they handed out the musty oats and rye.
KNNBPCB !

In US, you have got the gangster raps. In future, gangster poems will be the in thing. :biggrin:

Re: Gangster Poem Will Be An In Thing In Future

In US, you have got the gangster raps. In future, gangster poems will be the in thing. :biggrin:

le kapitan would like to walk hand in hand with you
he'd hold you close to his heart if you followed his cue
together we progress only if we paid our due
our CPF monies would never see the morning hue

Conqueror

Lidat, Hosay Liao !

our CPF monies would never see the morning hue

What if ... :p

"Shall you come with me ?" asked my beau,
"Reject your IC to get your CPF due."
"What hope is there for you stay ?"
"I can always ask my pa for a better pay."
Can I not be tempted ?
Even NS can be exempted !!

But, will the daylight come after that ? Hmm ... :confused:

Re: Lidat, Hosay Liao !

But, will the daylight come after that ? Hmm ... :confused:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oAXt2AUwPm0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

our fathers had always been searching for better pastures
evidences aplenty in our genetic mixtures
conquering elements and other earthly creatures
is there a real need to add to the nomenclature?

spoke your piece with honest pride

it's a dangerous task when you travel by the sea
laden with tribulations which are hard to foresee
it's very much worse when you fall for the wrong pussy
things could be much worse if he was in a GRC

:p:p:p