NUH magnanimously withdraws bankruptcy bid against former patient after finding out he is broke, disabled and bedridden in nursing home

And look where you are now

The very epitome of success

Congratulations
In my whole context here.
I was merely pointing out the truth about what is happening to the medical industry in sg.
As you cannot accept it, I have no choice but to try to proof it to you, including my wisdom :geek:
And of course you will find it hard to accept.
Becos you are just part of the big con scheme.

And look where you are now

The very epitome of success

Congratulations
Loctor, and I will you why I'm so well informed of what is happening to the sg medical industry.
I know the deep inside out.
How the protocol works in every angles, from having worked in a hospital environment for several years, as well as being a caregiver and ownself being a ongoing patient.
Every details about how loctor works, how the ward works, how the nurses work, how the A&E works, how the pharmacy works, how the DDI works, how the payment system works , charges, the appointment systems, the patient service centres, all the way upto the visitor stations admin, medisave usage to medishield life, isp etc I know everything inside out.
All these "knowlege" doesn't come in overnight, a year or mths.
It took me an accumulation of over a decade of the hospital industry experiences in order to talk this big here.

Noone can pull a fast one on me on this de woh.

Oh then probably he suing for money.
He is suing for damages. He is not what he was before surgery.
It's always important to inform patients what he may end up after surgery so that there will Be no regrets if patient decide to pursue.

He is suing for damages. He is not what he was before surgery.
It's always important to inform patients what he may end up after surgery so that there will Be no regrets if patient decide to pursue.
As a low ses patient, all these will not be in the loop during his pre ops consultations.

I say Ccb to the fake subsidies.
Consultation fee near $100 to see a lor koon kia for less than 5mins.
Even after the fake subsidy to $32 it is still far above the actual valued price.

I say Ccb to the fake subsidies.
Consultation fee near $100 to see a lor koon kia for less than 5mins.
Even after the fake subsidy to $32 it is still far above the actual valued price.
As a clear minded person, I don't blanket it to all lor koon.
Some are well deserved to earn the big bucks.
I'm aiming at those fuckers who think they are smart allec. And treat the low ses patient like dirt.
Or else I wouldn't have even bothered to turn up for the appointment, isn't it?
I always carries a hope to meet a good loctor.
Unfortunately I have met many fuckers lor koon.
One marder farker mo I almost gave him a fucking punch with his behaviour.
He placed himself high above and anyhow orlared a ctscan for me. And didn't bothered to answer when I questioned him my doubt.
I found it questionable in that I just did a scan less than a mth back and will it make a hoot of difference to do it again in 3 mths.
And my doubt was proven right, after a senior consultant called me up personally and told me, you need not go for the scan. It will not make any difference with the leesult. It is too near a date.

If this accusation wasn't true, I can die a violent death sia.
This marder farker doesn't even qualify to earn $3.20 not to mention the fake subsidy rate of $32.

As a clear minded person, I don't blanket it to all lor koon.
Some are well deserved to earn the big bucks.
I'm aiming at those fuckers who think they are smart allec. And treat the low ses patient like dirt.
Or else I wouldn't have even bothered to turn up for the appointment, isn't it?
I always carries a hope to meet a good loctor.
Unfortunately I have met many fuckers lor koon.
One marder farker mo I almost gave him a fucking punch with his behaviour.
He placed himself high above and anyhow orlared a ctscan for me. And didn't bothered to answer when I questioned him my doubt.
I found it questionable in that I just did a scan less than a mth back and will it make a hoot of difference to do it again in 3 mths.
And my doubt was proven right, after a senior consultant called me up personally and told me, you need not go for the scan. It will not make any difference with the leesult. It is too near a date.

If this accusation wasn't true, I can die a violent death sia.
This marder farker doesn't even qualify to earn $3.20 not to mention the fake subsidy rate of $32.
Now, not only lor koon kia have problem.

Another case that I swear to violent death the next min if I had lied.

NUH rubbish senior Consultant and together with his rubbish MOs.
Diagnosed my late dad with lung cancer upon lung ctscan.
Did all the unnecessary. Cut a hole at the back region, near the back shoulder.
Trying to draw fluid to test to prove their diagnosis. Cannot find cancer cells.
I even told them, could it be a mass of his fluid buildup due to his heart problem?.
Leeplied no way.
Leeassured me that it is cancer, based on their experience.
Jiak sai.
Weeks later, ctscan it disappeared.
The answer I received was - it's miracle
:confused:
Fuck you man loctors.
I could have sued you for giving our familee members the unnecessary worLee some.
I was gracious enough not to have pursued it.

Now, not only lor koon kia have problem.

Another case that I swear to violent death the next min if I had lied.

NUH rubbish senior Consultant and together with his rubbish MOs.
Diagnosed my late dad with lung cancer upon lung ctscan.
Did all the unnecessary. Cut a hole at the back region, near the back shoulder.
Trying to draw fluid to test to prove their diagnosis. Cannot find cancer cells.
I even told them, could it be a mass of his fluid buildup due to his heart problem?.
Leeplied no way.
Leeassured me that it is cancer, based on their experience.
Jiak sai.
Weeks later, ctscan it disappeared.
The answer I received was - it's miracle
:confused:
Fuck you man loctors.
I could have sued you for giving our familee members the unnecessary worLee some.
I was gracious enough not to have pursued it.
Another case of swearing to violent death if untrue.

Ktph. A friend's father.
Cannot find the problem weeks after week's.
Finally when problem found, sorlee too late.
And his dad passed away in less than a mth.

Jiak sai man all these undeserving consultants.
Arghh pui!!

Another case of swearing to violent death if untrue.

Ktph. A friend's father.
Cannot find the problem weeks after week's.
Finally when problem found, sorlee too late.
And his dad passed away in less than a mth.

Jiak sai man all these undeserving consultants.
Arghh pui!!
Seriously, even if you were to let me takeover as his consultant, I could have done a better job as a non medically trained person.
I will orlar test based on my limited medical knowledge with his leeported symptoms.
With the radiographer loctors input, I could have made a diagnosis for him to prevent his early demise.
This is a leesult of a over confident proud Fucking bastard consultant.
And the marder fucking wait wait syndrome.

Another case. NUH
Same swearing to violent death if untrue.

A polyclinic nice loctor ownself told me.
Becos polyclinic doesn't do magnesium test and my mum was having chronic low magnesium problem.
You can bring up this problem about your mum with the general surgery loctor during her upcoming appt.
But I'm not sure will they bother to take up the request. You know they are surgeons they can be quite proud to take up such mundane matter.

And it was true enough.
The fark up loctor didn't even bothered to listen to what I told him.
That only hospital have the facility to perform a magnesium panel.
So pls do for her and I will followup with the polyclinic side once the leesult is out.

This marder farker was not even a surgeon yet, just a leegistrar and already so proud.

He finally leeluctantly told me OK I will do it but pls follow-up with polyclinic, we are surgeon here. We don't have time for this.

Fuck you lah loctor knn ccb.
Just make a orlar of test does it take up much time.
And you worLee people doesn't know you are future surgeon or what?
I bet you will cause death after you become a useless surgeon.

For now, enough of loctor whacking time.
Time to praise the good ones.

NUH MO
This young gentlemen was a saint sent by God.
When i told him is very costly for my mum treatment upon discharged as outpatient when she needed a long period of outpatient infusion treatments, he offered to waive the loctor fee for every visits.
He said - you don't worlee
Bring your mum to the opac, level 1, medical centre every Mon, wed, Fri.
I will take my spare time to come down opac.

You can see a hell world of differences with loctors.

KNN

Ntfgh MO from general medicine
Another saint sent by god
He made every attempt to speak to me about mum condition and even played the role of a counsellor.
I was shocked when he made the trouble to walk around the ward to specifically looking for me to update me.
This kind of loctor is leelee hard to come by and probably the only few that can be counted by 1 hand with 5 fingers only.

Ntfgh urology mo
Son of the marder farking gan

I had a uti and happened to have the urology appt for enlarge prostrate about the same period.

When i was there, he dared to ask me
Why are you here for, you should be going to the polyclinic, we are specialist.

Fark you knnbccb I thought you are a cb specialist, urologist diverting me to the polyclinic KNN Gan phua useless Mo.

Ntfgh urology mo

I had a uti and happened to have the urology appt for enlarge prostrate about the same period.

When i was there, he dared to ask me
Why are you here for, you should be going to the polyclinic, we are specialist.

Fark you knnbccb I thought you are a cb specialist, urologist diverting me to the polyclinic KNN Gan phua useless Mo.
How he became a puppy afterwards?

I told him straight to his face.
So you look after cb and not lanjiao is it?
A cheebye specialist?

Alexandra hosp orthopaedic
Surgeon

After I broke my femur bone following a motosikal accident.
My leg was pulled up by the pulley system.

Just becos I was a young chap then, and low ses C class barrack ward, this marder farker treated me like a object.
Suka Suka came and tickled my feet bottom asking rudely how you doing today when I was in great pain.
Subsequently he told me he need to drill on the spot through my tibia or else my leg will shrink.
Without any form of sedation wtf.
I almost died of the drilling.
Knnbccb chek arc loctor. Lazy to orlar sedation and took the shortcut.

You sound like the hypochondriac old uncle going from hospital to hospital chasing every minor symptoms and asking the female nurses if they provide sex

The amount you pay won’t even pay for my lunch

But thank you very much
Now you know why polyclinic loctors are all more humble?
Becos unlike you useless turd jlb marder farkers, they know that their lunch greatly leely on peasants.

Fucking fool you.

You Lee Lee think the high ses alone can feed your lunch?

Don't be stupid after studying for too much OK.

Marder fucking bastards loctors everywhere.
Instead of curing and caring patient, they want to play status.

Wnen the useless urologist told me why you are here when you have uti, you should be going to polyclinic, we are specialist.
I had a urge to punch him.
Not worth going jail for these useless turd
Well I got a sense of leelief when I told him off by saying you cure cb only is it and he zipped.
Shiok

You sound like the hypochondriac old uncle going from hospital to hospital chasing every minor symptoms and asking the female nurses if they provide sex
You sound like those jlb farkers who brushed away peasants thinking they would not lodge complaint against you.