NUH magnanimously withdraws bankruptcy bid against former patient after finding out he is broke, disabled and bedridden in nursing home

You need to see a psychiatrist rather than a urologist
In your mind you must be thinking
Peasant are idiots.
Making people look silly then makes yourself look smart.
Sorlee you are wrong about this.
Not everyone can be a tool to make yourself looking smart.
You chose a wrong target.
I beat the puppy out of you man.

You need to see a psychiatrist rather than a urologist
There are many high level in real life I met that behaved the way you do.
They can't run away from people like me.
I won't give chance to such people.
Even at the expense of losing a job.
Becos I can get a job easily with my intelligence and interviewing skills.

When you eventually become one, you will see eye to eye with him on many issues.
I don't think so.
I'm not born to be this kind of people.
I rather beat the loctor superior to puppy if I discover he is this sort of character.
And rather lose my loctor post.

NUH has a culture of hiring foreign grads. They have different set of upbringing and values

We local grads generally despise them . We all know why they had to go overseas for undergrad studies
We local grads?
Those that I lodged complaints and beaten them to puppy happened to be local grads de woh.
The problem with you people is that
You judge a book by it's cover only.
You doesn't know there are peasants out there like me who are smart people but chose not to bow to slavery.
When we chose this path, of course on surface it may seem you are the winner.
And you do feel you are above them, isn't it?
You are wrong man.
People like me will have another door open.

Shit poor subsidised patients trying to sue doctors for money

Typical

Fortunately I no longer have to deal with these low SES types

Let the junior residents and consultants handle them
Usually loctors like you will only leegret their action when they themselves becomes a sick patient.

I can tell you many things now, and I know it won't go inside your big head right now .
I will still say it as a leecord here.

Let time do the job for me.

I assume you either live in a pte apt or condo.
But do you make donations after conning so much money?

Landed

But I do hire low SES people like you to clean the pond and tend the garden

So you don’t starve to death scratching lucky draws at sg pools

Pathetic

Landed

Pathetic
Gin hao lian.
Same as me
Learn to hao lian in a humble way though
Alot to learn from me

Then I shall see how long you can hao lian.

If you know how to scrub algae you can come do my pond
Let uncle tell you lah.
Is not the amount of money we have that can make us more hao lian.
Its the freedom.
Simply by me not needing to leeport to anyone unlike you need to suck boss cock. Can afford to eat whatever I like, travel as I like. This is then worthy.
This alone I win you hands down
But I don't think a money slave like you can understand this simple aspect of life.

I think you are also a potential upskirter else a road rager.
I always see news many of your kind got this kind of fetish de woh.
Maybe one day your license Gan tong due one of this.:sneaky:

I know why.
Becos of pride leads to road rage.
Becos of work stress, become upskirter.
News and trending never lies.

And BTW when I want to go holiday, I don't need apply leave de woh.
And I can sleep anytime I want or wakeup anytime I like.
Pond better or freedom better?.
I think you will choose pond.
Becos you are fated to be a slave.
LOL

he zipped because he had the wisdom not to debase himself to argue with some uneducated fool

and he is absolutely right UTI can easily be treated by some migrant doctor at the polyclinic

curing CB is a gynaecologist not a urologist

your mathematical wisdom is making you look like an utter fool
From this leeply I can also tell you are slow one. Disappointing.
I disqualify you to be lor koon ah.

When i told the big Fark loctor you are a cb specilaist is it when he tried to act high up - im a specialist . He was smarter than you.
He knew I was indicating he is a lecher lasup teeko lor koon.
Only can see female uti but not lj uti.

Immediately he was speechless and hence a puppy. If I were to go close enough I'm sure I could hear some aw aw aw puppy running away sound.

Whereas you are slower than him.
Telling me gynae all this for fuck man

Well a bookworm is always not as street smart as uncle.

This kind of delivery from me gin powderful one. It can stab a person off guard as that person would not know how or what to do or behave after being attacked. It comes unexpected.
There is nothing he can say.
What else you think he can do?
This was how all those ceos malu in front of a large crowd of workers.
This big Fark was lucky as he was alone.
If nurse was around I guaranteed she will laugh at him deep inside her heart .else I chop my lj in padang on ndp ah.

Renacting how it went.

Big Fark lor koon - why you are here for uti. You should be going to polyclinic.
(In a marder farking phua toa cb tone and bad manner. Or else I wouldn't have used my forte on him)

Uncle - becos I have an appt for bph today.

Big Fark lor koon - I'm a specilaist

Uncle - you are a cb specialist is it?
(yes the word cheebye was used becos for this kind of bad manner, I cannot give any face)

Big Fark lor koon - aw aw aw softly inside his mind

LOL

Landed

Pathetic
Btw what is the difference of having your own pond and garden vs pond and garden at the public area?.
They have lesser moulds? Or your garden you can plug own fruits?

Only wise men like me will ponder this kind of in depth stuff.
For you, the slave followers will just follow blindly.
Monkey see monkey do to achieve.
To achieve this you go all the way to con money and look down on people.
But you never use your useless brain to think about this.

You can name me a proper benefit of having this cb lj pond in your palace I chop my lj in padang in ndp
Lesser moulds and can plug fruits not counted hor.

LOL

Let uncle Lee ask you again.
BECOS YOU FAILED TO ANSWER ME THIS VERLEE FIRST CHALLENGE TO YOU CAUSING ME WASTING MY EFFORT TO DEBATE YOU

WHY ARE YOU ASKING ME TO WAIT AS A 3RD WORLD SHITIZEN
WHILE YOU COLLECT FIRST WORLD SALARLEE?

YOU GAVE AN INVALID LEEPLY BY SAYING

SIMPLE BECOS I WORKED HARD FOR IT.

MY LEEPLY WAS
NOPE YOU WORKED HARD NOT FOR ME.

THEREFORE YOU FAILED THIS CHALLENGE.

LOL

And BTW when I want to go holiday, I don't need apply leave de woh.
And I can sleep anytime I want or wakeup anytime I like.
Pond better or freedom better?.
I think you will choose pond.
Becos you are fated to be a slave.
LOL
If you are truly able to enjoy the freedom that comes with not being employed and still possessing the means to go on a holiday any time you wish, then you should not be feeling useless while watching the surgeon and nurses working on you at the operating theatre. :cool:

These are 2 different scenario.
A person can be a billionaire doing nothing and feeling worthless.
It's profound!