• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ntuc foodfare. Acceptable?

now i only show my teamates.......team Irene Yeoh.

Is Wendy and Tracy also under team Irene yeoh ;) ? They must be very lucky to see it don't let raiders know if not he also go and tattoo !! ;)

There are two CHINA's, People's Republic of China, & "zhong hua ming guo"...which one?:D

See which word got the least amount of letters can use lesser ink lor .. As I said cut cost ;)

Nah beh...typical ploy by govt to muscle in to every sector that is profitable using the vehicle ntuc...undertaker, food fare...when will have fuck fare - to provide affordable kweys? For this I dun mind the staff of fuck fare to b prc.

no bro they are not....the current members are.....clinton666, cruxx and juicylucy. Honorary members are BosSam and Nelson_Tan.

Is Wendy and Tracy also under team Irene yeoh ;) ? They must be very lucky to see it don't let raiders know if not he also go and tattoo !! ;)

See which word got the least amount of letters can use lesser ink lor .. As I said cut cost ;)

But people will still get confused?, cut costs, three alphabets..PRC or ROC! ? ha ha ha ha

I bought up this experience of mine for discussion but you all say these kind of things to me. :( Acceptable meh?:p

1. ihp, totally unacceptable.
2. not only the price of the noodle thing.
3. but also to the employment of fts hoh:D

1. ihp, totally unacceptable.
2. not only the price of the noodle thing.
3. but also to the employment of fts hoh:D

It is the 60% who place their trusts in people like these, who will screw them 24 hours a day, 365 days...& loving it!

Those $3 types are not real prawn noodles....
Real prawn noodles start from $5-$8up....

Whitley
Blanco court
East coast
Geylang lor 1
Ho Nam
Albert street
Ah hui

Agree with laksaboy, dont kpkb for nothing.

dont like, dont buy.

I make a rule to avoid tiong urine manned food stalls, due to hygiene issues.
They are usually surly and have questionable food handling practices.

If you don't like it, don't do business with it. Simple.

Vote with your wallet.

Agree with laksaboy, dont kpkb for nothing.

dont like, dont buy.

Mat babis like you must eat allah endorsed halal shit food. Lol

Also the food they dished out is crap. They think they have copied the substance when they have copied only the form. So the food does not taste like the original, be it laksa, bak chor mee, hay mee or char kwey teow.

You know why pple say that PRCs are so entrepreneurial? Actually, just becos they managed to learn a little bit from the masters, they begin to think that they can do it too. Witness the many startups that failed under them? In China, they set up factories to make plastics parts but lacked the industrial management practices behind it, and made a mess of it. Here in S'pore, I was shocked by how quickly these tiongs come to Singapore and start setting up or taking over local food stalls and shops, and finally driving them to the ground as customers found out they are no longer the original owners and deserted them.

Those $3 types are not real prawn noodles....
Real prawn noodles start from $5-$8up....

Whitley
Blanco court
East coast
Geylang lor 1
Ho Nam
Albert street
Ah hui

why no vegetarian prawn noodles?? real prawn noodles is unsuitable for vegan eating loser like tonychat

Right, I demand vegetarian prawn mee.

Hey, also there is a few PRC tuinas in Bedok with specials. After that, I can go for a screw.

Want to join me, Team mate? Also, where is my Army buddy?