There's a label " made in china " tattooed on their cunt .
There are two CHINA's, People's Republic of China, & "zhong hua ming guo"...which one?

There's a label " made in china " tattooed on their cunt .
now i only show my teamates.......team Irene Yeoh.
There are two CHINA's, People's Republic of China, & "zhong hua ming guo"...which one?![]()
Is Wendy and Tracy also under team Irene yeoh? They must be very lucky to see it don't let raiders know if not he also go and tattoo !!
![]()
See which word got the least amount of letters can use lesser ink lor .. As I said cut cost![]()
I bought up this experience of mine for discussion but you all say these kind of things to me. :( Acceptable meh?:p
1. ihp, totally unacceptable.
2. not only the price of the noodle thing.
3. but also to the employment of fts hoh![]()
de prawns oso frm PRC? Den u better watch it...it can be anything but prawn...![]()
But people will still get confused?, cut costs, three alphabets..PRC or ROC! ? ha ha ha ha
If you don't like it, don't do business with it. Simple.
Vote with your wallet.
Agree with laksaboy, dont kpkb for nothing.
dont like, dont buy.
I make a rule to avoid tiong urine manned food stalls, due to hygiene issues.
They are usually surly and have questionable food handling practices.
I make a rule to avoid tiong urine manned food stalls, due to hygiene issues.
They are usually surly and have questionable food handling practices.
Prawn maybe made from latex!!![]()
Those $3 types are not real prawn noodles....
Real prawn noodles start from $5-$8up....
Whitley
Blanco court
East coast
Geylang lor 1
Ho Nam
Albert street
Ah hui
Define real and unreal...
Those $3 types are not real prawn noodles....
Real prawn noodles start from $5-$8up....
Whitley
Blanco court
East coast
Geylang lor 1
Ho Nam
Albert street
Ah hui
why no vegetarian prawn noodles?? real prawn noodles is unsuitable for vegan eating loser like tonychat