• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ntuc foodfare. Acceptable?

Right, I demand vegetarian prawn mee.

Hey, also there is a few PRC tuinas in Bedok with specials. After that, I can go for a screw.

Want to join me, Team mate? Also, where is my Army buddy?

sure the more the merrier :D all the Team Tonychats FALL IN!!!!!!!!!!!!

... and we all go massage at PRC PDMM tuina after that?

Problem is I have spend all my money, since I earn so little.

Can my army friend lend me $$ again or not? This time sure repay one.

Promise.

;)

calling for TONYCHATARMYFRIEND. my team mate wanna borrow $$$ from you to go bonk

Eh btw team mate , tony doesnt like PRC ;) he prefer ah guas & ladyboys

You go and drink teh tarik made by urines, nowadays can see many urine kopi shops manned by urine pdmm - the teh taste not kao and not shiok.

you go to mamak stall teh tarik, very kao and strong.

yes, u get in the urines, the food will look acceptable but it will taste like crap or just be a weaker version of the real deal.

the only way to counter this is top stop patronising urine makan shops and I am not just saying that for hygiene issues.