Ntuc foodfare. Acceptable?

Right, I demand vegetarian prawn mee.

Hey, also there is a few PRC tuinas in Bedok with specials. After that, I can go for a screw.

Want to join me, Team mate? Also, where is my Army buddy?

sure the more the merrier :D all the Team Tonychats FALL IN!!!!!!!!!!!!

... and we all go massage at PRC PDMM tuina after that?

Problem is I have spend all my money, since I earn so little.

Can my army friend lend me $$ again or not? This time sure repay one.

Promise.

;)

calling for TONYCHATARMYFRIEND. my team mate wanna borrow $$$ from you to go bonk

Eh btw team mate , tony doesnt like PRC ;) he prefer ah guas & ladyboys

You go and drink teh tarik made by urines, nowadays can see many urine kopi shops manned by urine pdmm - the teh taste not kao and not shiok.

you go to mamak stall teh tarik, very kao and strong.

yes, u get in the urines, the food will look acceptable but it will taste like crap or just be a weaker version of the real deal.

the only way to counter this is top stop patronising urine makan shops and I am not just saying that for hygiene issues.