• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Norman Lu thinks of leaving Singapore for greener pastures

Wow, Only been here 1yr already talking like we own him a living.

The cockiness off Norman Lu - foreign Trash

Did anyone see his fart face on CNA? claiming he has contributed to Singapore for a year and demand the sun and moon from Singappore. He was so certain that he will get a PR in Singapore after one year eventhough his spoken England sucked!! He may leave if he doesn't enjoy the privieldge and equality as Singaporeans. Very calculating and threatening. KNNBCCB PAP!!!

The side effect of PAP policies finally bear fruit. Any Tom Dick and Harry called themselves THE GREAT CONTRIBUTOR to our nation. Without them, they think Singapore will sink. Such fart logic has been fed to them by PAP, and now...they CRY FATHER CRY MOTHER about unfair treatment. I need a bigger FOOT to kick norman butt to Mars for good!!!!:oIo:

Re: The cockiness off Norman Lu - foreign Trash

I know, P.CB thinks too highly of himself.. My reply to him would be is..FUCK OFF.

Did anyone see his fart face on CNA? claiming he has contributed to Singapore for a year and demand the sun and moon from Singappore. He was so certain that he will get a PR in Singapore after one year eventhough his spoken England sucked!! He may leave if he doesn't enjoy the privieldge and equality as Singaporeans. Very calculating and threatening. KNNBCCB PAP!!!

The side effect of PAP policies finally bear fruit. Any Tom Dick and Harry called themselves THE GREAT CONTRIBUTOR to our nation. Without them, they think Singapore will sink. Such fart logic has been fed to them by PAP, and now...they CRY FATHER CRY MOTHER about unfair treatment. I need a bigger FOOT to kick norman butt to Mars for good!!!!:oIo:

Chao Ah Tiong! Call himself simi Norman. LJ understand! Ask him to f* back to his sh*t hole. KNN!

According to EDMWers, this guy works in 3M and has only been in Sg for one year.

His head is so bloated with self importance that he forgot where his birth was. He can't differentiate the meaning guest and a host country. Anyone know his true identity and whether he will still get his PR, despite of his broken English, to milk this country further?

I already find him a pest even for a day. I can't imagine he is even considered a talent other than him self-professing it.

Honestly, I didnt see the video yet. But I have this to say to Norman Lu. "Norman... please fuck back to your asshole country! We really dont need you. And chao chee bye on you trip back! Oh... I hope you hor gao gan!!"

someone post the video here lei..

Norman Lu! KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE BYE! LIM BEI LISTEN TO THE WAY YOU SPEAK WANT TO VOMIT BLOOD. GOT SPERM IN YOUR THROAT AH?:oIo:

He thinks the world will ends if he leaves Singapore..:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Well Norman, The 40% Hope You Can Just F*ck Off From Here ASAP..!!!

1520175396415bfd4a64e6475d57061159f07be9.jpg

1428535.jpg

PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T..........................................STAY if you want to seek green pastures elsewhere.

His CB face look like the guy who deferred his NS for 12 years. You know who lah!

The result of papy's FT lumpar policies that make them so fucking arrogant and obnoxious. Thank you 60%, and you have no right to find his behaviour replusive, this is what you vote for!!!!!!!!!!!

If work in the same company, will surely faciliate this fuckard's immediate need to search for another job.:oIo:

Notwithstanding this fucking arrogant FT's atrocious england, males whom are below the age of 35 and are single, and serve NS, are not even allowed to buy hdb.

He thinks the world will ends if he leaves Singapore..:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Well Norman, The 40% Hope You Can Just F*ck Off From Here ASAP..!!!

this sh!tty @sshole with an english name is an utter disgrace. he is either a mainland chinaman or taiwanese judging from his accent. Only a healthcare consuultant??? Nowadays even hospital amah or attendant can call herself a healthcare consultant. even a rubbish collector can also call himself a healthcare consultant. F@rkup attitude. spend only one year in Singapore and thinks he contributed alot when he sucked up more privileges than he contribute. if he is so good why don't he goes to australia or US or UK and get screwed up there by the angmohs. CCB face. we should find out who he is and then comlpained to the company he worked for. such a blardy attitude. soon we would have all these low class(I mean real low class craps) telling us what to do. another group is those Pinoys like that Nat Heart centre Mrs Gay incident a few months ago showed how arrogant these !diots have become. people like them are a dime a dozen. not happy please f@rk off.

if he is so good why don't he goes to australia or US or UK and get screwed up there by the angmohs.

He tried, but the immigration officer didn't know what language he was speaking and turned him away.