• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No need to fill up "White Card" to enter Malaysia due to shortage of cards

Malaysia Boleh!

Zalizam Zakaria, director at Tourism Malaysia's Singapore office, said: "Whenever you go through the second link or the causeway, you can pass through without filling up the white card. The immigration officer will do the necessary procedures."

- http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...rd-to-enter-Malaysia-due-to-shortage-of-cards

Welcome to Boleh Land. Just hope that the immigration clowns know the current 'law' and not ask you to do naked squats. These cards have run out since JUNE. What a fcuked up cuntry.

White cards are stupid and wasting paper in the computer readable passports era. All countries should abolish.

yeah more sinkies women will have to squat naked, video in youtube in future.

Last time I went Johor like going Jurong. Didn't even need passport.

For a moment, I thought Malaysia decided not to implement the white card form because they really wanted more Singaporeans to set up homes and factories in Iskander, or to visit the country more often. Or that the fingers-scanning system is so efficient to replace the white card system.

Imagine the reason - they ran out of immigration entry forms - 6 months ago! May be they are waiting for the trees to grow. I hope the next time they run out of "Touch-and-Go" card so that I can just drive through without paying the entry levy.

Don't be too happy however. The next round they may announce that all Singaporeans must use MACS instead - just 30 ringgits ($12) only!

At least mudland dont charge 100 bucks from their locals to enter the casino. They can do whatever they want cause its their cuntry. What about peesai? How much does sinkee have to pay just to visit the attractions and casino? The way I see it is mudland fucks sinkee abit lesser than the PAP goberment. So its still wiser to be in mudland on weekends than be overcharge in peesai.

Really? You bullshitting or plain ignorant? Malaysians entering Genting Casino have to pay an entry fee. Malaysian Muslims are also not allowed to enter Genting Casino.

They forgot to collect the entry fee now because they don't ask people entering whether they are Malaysians or not. Neither do they ask whether they are Indonesian, Sporean or Malaysian Muslims. You don't even have to wear or rent batik shirts to enter the casino.

As expected, Malaysian policies can be here today, gone tomorrow. Yesterday need white cards and big hoohah fingers-scanning exercise, today no need. Tomorrow - may need again.

Remember they made S'poreans pay extra MR$100,000 when buying a house in Malaysia. Now they forgot to collect liao. Or may be they have more to collect now. Who is complaining? Not the Malaysians (agents, banks, shops, renovation services) because they made tonnes of money from Singaporeans who went around Nusajaya shouting "cheap, cheap, cheap!"

Who is having the last laugh? The S'poreans who collect houses after houses in Iskander and luring other S'poreans over with cheap, cheap story? Or, the Malaysians who sold the houses and goods to S'poreans?

Same story may repeat itself. Batam used to be another frontier land with large land and cheap cost of living. S'poreans buying houses there early on had their houses flooded and burglared. Lucky ones sold it off to cut loss.

What happens if Najib is voted out by extremists within UMNO next year? Mahathir is still dreaming of his crooked bridge over the Straits before he conks off; he has the support of the Johor Sultan.

Are you a muslim? Or mudlasian? If not, why bother to wack your own self. So what if mudlasians cant stick to a policy. It benefits me alot and it benefits thusands other sinkees. If you like a goberment that sticks to a policy and shove it hard in your anus, thats your problem. You can keep the PAP's sticking to your urethra overpriced policy.

1. aiyoh!
2. in mudland, everything can happen leh.
3. must really prepared oneself to do the nude squats if ever cross over to mudland.

Malaysian white card is a joke. The immigration officers don't even read it and stamp it through. Later throw away. That's why got white card also can enter, not enough white card also can enter. It makes no difference to the checkpoint process except inconvenience and uncertainty to the traveler.

Malaysian government cannot be trusted. If going Malaysia often, standby white cards. Whether they want it or not up to them. Don't get stuck.

Are you a muslim? Or mudlasian? If not, why bother to wack your own self. So what if mudlasians cant stick to a policy. It benefits me alot and it benefits thusands other sinkees. If you like a goberment that sticks to a policy and shove it hard in your anus, thats your problem. You can keep the PAP's sticking to your urethra overpriced policy.

One day you will find yourself doing nude squat or eat free nasi lemak sedap for trying to bribe the traffic police. Don't run to your government and cry heaven and hell for help.

hey can anyone share why do they want us to fill up the white card anyway? i mean, the passport now got scanned in etc,,,so its all logged in the computer,,,so use white card for what??

Chinese becareful in Malaysia.. Cos you aint in Singapore where you hold majority.. Chinese people in Malaysia is technically dog meat and are always the beta male.

hey can anyone share why do they want us to fill up the white card anyway? i mean, the passport now got scanned in etc,,,so its all logged in the computer,,,so use white card for what??

Perhaps improve the m&ds readings skills:confused:
But seriously, it's for slipping a new, crisp 50 ringitt note:*:

One day you will find yourself doing nude squat or eat free nasi lemak sedap for trying to bribe the traffic police. Don't run to your government and cry heaven and hell for help.

Haha who is the frog in the well here? Sinkees like you are ugly shit pussies just like cliton666. In the end look like toad face. Who is the one crying to goberment and being afraid to come out of your peanut shell. Why dont you go to the living in JB thread if you got balls or ovaries.