• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

no access to sbf

Re: beware of hackers ..

KNN, now the dog take aeroplane fly to Tokyo....

Heng now got dog tamer Drifter around. :D

Yeah lah. That sampat alamaking was on his way home and got bitten by a dog because he kept LOL. I stand inside my house to see. Then my next door neighbour erections say, "eh, he very kor lian dai leh, don't let the dog tear him into pieces" So I went out of the house and try to whack that dog. Aiyo, that dog started biting me and Alamaking ran away with his usual LOL LOL....KNS, really sampat king :D

Edited and added: And my neighbour erection told me he got no keys to get out of his house today, so cannot help me....:o

whahahaha LOL...LOL....LOL!!!!

You can pick your password from this hit One two three four uno dos.. LOLLOLLOL

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtub

at first i thought of giving up this forum ...then the hacker will whack one person at a time everyday !!!!

No doubt he will if he has a chance. Not too sure whether an investigation can be done to pinpoint the one who is doing this as it is very frustrating.

Re: Sam, are there hackers trying to hack forumers' account?

I used present continuous tense, not past tense lah:o I didn't use hacked lah.

Try...hokkien password...dicktionary cnot find huan...:D:p

Is everyone catching the LOL sickness? Seems to be spreading fast.

i think boss gave some kind of explanation about what happened on another thread.Bot attack on the forum or something like that.

But its to difficult for me to understand leh....just accept only.

at first i thought of giving up this forum ...then the hacker will whack one person at a time everyday !!!!

To drifter, sorry unable to edit post due to html error. :p:o:D

I thought I click submit but my earlier post got lost.

I was saying it seems the LOL disease is spreading fast in SBF.

All caught the virus from that sampat king :D

nobody is stupid, stupid is a word used by pple to describe others. bro drifter, i am quite sure that you are an intelligent person, from the way that you describe your life history, i look up to you, salute!;)

bro...im very stupid in IT . first i log in and it says password incorrect then after afew try it says my account has reached the max quota for failed login attempts .

Re: Sam, are there hackers trying to hack forumers' account?

The "34543ahgua_bo_suay_sa" this type izit:o:confused:

Sumting like tat...4 ur nick...u can consider... "limpeh_boh_aiwan"...adding knn in front is optional...:p:p

I was spreading the love as well around I truly claim.....LOL.....alamak....LOL