hi all brothers ...beware of hackers ....my account was hacked 2 days ago . i could not log in sammyboy and it says password incorrect .
hi bro..many of us had the same problem leh. I also kena....cant sign in. BosSam thinks its random and that none of us were specifically targeted.
at first i thought i kena becos of my bad breath leh :(
bro i also thought because of my bad breath then my imagination run wild i thought is CNB or AVA !!!![]()
hi all brothers ...beware of hackers ....my account was hacked 2 days ago . i could not log in sammyboy and it says password incorrect .
There is no way your account can be hacked if you...
make your passwords long with alphabets and numbers
change passwords regularly
hi bro..many of us had the same problem leh. I also kena....cant sign in. BosSam thinks its random and that none of us were specifically targeted.
bro i also thought because of my bad breath then my imagination run wild i thought is CNB or AVA !!!![]()
Only morons asked such questions.
The message shows password incorrect or that your account has reached the max quota for failed login attempts? Got difference leh
After upgrading even for some online games, server may not recognise id or password, because the explanation was program bugs. But mine was reached max failed login quota eventhough I haven't even try logging.
Now then you show up. I kena bitten by the Indian bulldog sibey jialat leh.
Just take it that we were banned and how it feels to be banned.
I think it was a good experience.![]()
bro...i9magination running wild is baaaad for insomnia![]()
bro...im very stupid ............
aiyah, if they want to hack, hack lor...if they want my password just ask politely lor...:o
sorry bro...i been busy and then after that kena locked out cos din let BosSam raba me. What's this bulldog stuff....i missed the picture.
Just managed to login