• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NMP Chia Yong Yong: CPF Is Not Your Money, You Cannot Call The Shots

shittypore

Dont need to wait 5 to 10yrs, the PAP cud always change the law tmr and you can bet your last dollar that the Opposition in lamparliment will not make a sound on it.

It's nothing to do with lack of understanding, laziness or stupidity. She simply wanted to get into the good books of the establishment/pap.

Or she was doing it under specific instructions of her masters. After all, people tend to give the wheelchair folks the benefit of the doubt. Let a 'neutral' NMP take the heat. What better way to shield your nefarious political intentions behind a paraplegic? They had already done a similar thing using Down's Syndrome kids as 'shields' at Hong Lim Park.

This is what one chap commented on paraplegic female dog Chia Yong Yong's speech about CPF savings in Parliament:

Why NMP Chia Yong Yong's speech is dangerous:

March 9, 2015 at 2:50 pm

(1) If Nominated MP Chia Yong Yong has said that “CPF isn't our money” out of the blue, we would have dismissed her as an immature adult who does not understand what CPF is in legal terms, with her lawyer certification in question.

(2) However, CYY has pre-consulted PM Lee Hsien Loong before making that speech, and that LHL praised her speech in public via his Facebook page after she has made the speech. That raises an alarm because it is not just CYY who has a problem understanding the legality of CPF, but it is our PM, Head of the Party of PAP that controls the government with a Parliamentary majority that displays a similar problem in understanding the legality of CPF.

(3) It is made worse when PAP’s Defense Minister Ng Eng Hen also joined in the praising chorus of CYY's speech. That alarm has been raised to ORANGE ALERT on the suspicion that the legality of CPF is about to be changed in the near future.

(4) That alarm is now at RED ALERT as no PAP member has issued a statement to condemn CYY’s speech.

If the PAP is allowed to have parliamentary majority again to issue any constitutional changes without the elected Opposition in Parliament to veto it, I am afraid that our CPF savings will really no longer be ours in 5-10 years’ time.

Very soon, just like the Medishield Life Premium whereby they can fine you and raid your bank deposits to pay for it. There is no one to stop them from raising the CPF minimum sum and forcing you to top it up by raiding your bank deposits and fining you for failing to do so.

BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID of WHAT IS TO COME.

Oh it is chilling to know that pre-consultation was actually made before her speech and praise given on such speech by prime minister. So in the name of being responsible and not become liability to the state, our money in CPF become not sure whether belong to us?

They might as well say for the citizens to be even more responsible to the state, our money in bank account also not sure whether belong to us. All chiong kong the best! The govt will take all our bank money too to manage and give out a monthly amount so that the citizen will not anyhow spend and become liability to the state.

Damn it ...we don't own our pigeon hole even though we pay so much for it, we own our car for only ten years even though we pay obscene amount for it and now we don't own our CPF money.

What's next?

Tan Choon Hong:
March 9, 2015 at 4:45 pm (Quote)
Could the PAP be adopting a new strategy to test the waters before legislating controversial policies like perhaps “CPF money is not yours”?
First, get someone with a silver tongue and powerful oratory skills to put out a statement since the ministers are known to be deficient in communications skills as seen in the gutter-style English used when attacking the WP over TC management. Then get all the eunuchs praising in unison including government funded academics, followed by whipping the MSM into a frenzy to megaphone the policy in print, on air, online and offline.
If the proposal creates a backlash, it is quickly but quietly withdrawn. But if it gains traction, the top man steps forward to take the credit, and without further ado, it is steamrolled through parliament via their lineup of eunuchs.

Dont need to wait 5 to 10yrs, the PAP cud always change the law tmr and you can bet your last dollar that the Opposition in lamparliment will not make a sound on it.

Yes they can change the law tomorrow if they want....but pls dun blame the opposition.....it's the dumbfucks 60.1% who gave the vile pappies a blank cheque.....
You send in a few brave gladiators to fight against an army.....dun expect them to win

Merl Haggard

mvUvsUx.png

After Chia's speech, PAP MPs/Ministers were seen thumping at their chair armrest in unison in approval.

Oh it is chilling to know that pre-consultation was actually made before her speech and praise given on such speech by prime minister. So in the name of being responsible and not become liability to the state, our money in CPF become not sure whether belong to us?

They might as well say for the citizens to be even more responsible to the state, our money in bank account also not sure whether belong to us. All chiong kong the best! The govt will take all our bank money too to manage and give out a monthly amount so that the citizen will not anyhow spend and become liability to the state.

From Pinkie's CPF con-game latest twist, I dare say that they don't have sufficient funds to pay back to the peoples' CPF savings.

Jiak liao bee Tony Tan when he was Chairman of GIC he lost US$42 billion in 2008/2009.

Whore Jinx also lost S$40 billion for Temasek in 2009.

The Whore made further losses amounting to billions in Energy and Resource investments.

They are so fucking desperate, they may even change the constitution to allow PRs to vote in the coming GE.

xingguy

NMP supposed to be apolitical, think again.

Pinky says that she makes an excellent speech.

RG2q8gb.png

11034432_721877367930354_1163992562844005451_o.jpg

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Couple Of Points:

1. Yeah, that part is clear. What is interesting is that there are now lots of people like her who are willing to do this kind of jobs.
The emergence of this type of characters can be blamed on one particular overbearing manipulative deluded person.

2. Another interesting thing is that they have started to become very intrusive, i.e. they have started to actively interfere in peoples' lives.
In the past it used to be "you die your business". Gradually the trend is now becoming "you die still your business, but we will intrude on your privacy and milk you till you die".

I personally think these scums have been around since time memorial. They have been just been more actively deployed because PAP have been getting heat from all ends and they cannot afford another debacle.

As for your point on intrusion, it is not about the intrusion or change of policy, but more like the well is dry and they need more money. For the fact that there doesn't appear to have anyone with a sense of morality within the party to stop these raids, it has evolved like a virus.

soIsee

I personally think these scums have been around since time memorial. They have been just been more actively deployed because PAP have been getting heat from all ends and they cannot afford another debacle.

As for your point on intrusion, it is not about the intrusion or change of policy, but more like the well is dry and they need more money. For the fact that there doesn't appear to have anyone with a sense of morality within the party to stop these raids, it has evolved like a virus.

Whether the Pappy needs more money or not, as individual you should NOT be concerning yourself about it.

YOU should be the one making money from your CPF when the sun shines instead of harping about it being returned!

YOU should be the one making huge loads of money DURING YOUR PRODUCTIVE years of your life instead of lazing around and passing the time.

As a matter of fact, only LOSERS keep harping about this CPF money cos ..

IF you are a winner in LIfE, you really got no time to even want to know whether or how much money it is in there (CPF). Treat it as some sort of petty cash that will return if it ever comes back.

Oh you can't . I forgot. You are a loser in life.LoL

rusty

Maybe that wheeled bound unfuckable bitch should let us know whether we could opt out of this crippled account since it doesn't belong to us.

Perhaps. But whichever way you look at it, she is still trying to get into the good (or better) books of the establishment/pap. :wink:

Or she was doing it under specific instructions of her masters. After all, people tend to give the wheelchair folks the benefit of the doubt. Let a 'neutral' NMP take the heat. What better way to shield your nefarious political intentions behind a paraplegic? They had already done a similar thing using Down's Syndrome kids as 'shields' at Hong Lim Park.

It seems that a lack of morality appears to be a prerequisite. :wink:

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Whether the Pappy needs more money or not, as individual you should NOT be concerning yourself about it.

YOU should be the one making money from your CPF when the sun shines instead of harping about it being returned!

YOU should be the one making huge loads of money DURING YOUR PRODUCTIVE years of your life instead of lazing around and passing the time.

As a matter of fact, only LOSERS keep harping about this CPF money cos ..

IF you are a winner in LIfE, you really got no time to even want to know whether or how much money it is in there (CPF). Treat it as some sort of petty cash that will return if it ever comes back.

Oh you can't . I forgot. You are a loser in life.LoL

Sure thing. Whatever gets you off.

shiokalingam

The basic problem is that when supposedly smart people (went to uni, lawyer etc) do not even understand the basics of how Sinkies' salary package is worked out by employers and employees, it is really very worrisome.

Worse, NONE of the ministers (including the Toothpick Thief who reads his monthly statement with glee and Overtime Tan Chuan Jin who is on record as acknowledging that CPF is our money indeed) have deemed it fit to correct her.

The gall of all the MIWs to just keep quiet over the wrong statements tells you that we really have a pack of dogs and bitches who have zero principles when it comes to even basics like correcting wrong comments. These would be the first pack to go after oppo MPs if they had even said half of what this really dumb Ironside lawyer.

she read the book " what they dont teach you at Harvard Business School"

borom

Another example of why the NMP scheme is a waste of taxpayers monies and against democratic principles-she did not stand and fight for her seat in a free and fair elections and therefore has no right to speak in parliament.

Even kids understand such simple logic as seen in voting for class monitors, students councillors ect2.