| 1995年6月4日 | 一个人的我依然会微笑 | 第1张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1995年12月10日 | 心动 | 第2张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1996年5月10日 | 爱 | 第3张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1996年10月19日 | I Love My City | 第4张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1997年6月8日 | 你是我心中最想离开的依恋 | 第5张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1998年8月8日 | 水晶玻璃 | 第6张原创专辑 | 国语 | 波丽佳音 |
| 1998年11月10日 | 没有你的我 | 第7张原创专辑 | 国语 | 宝丽金唱片 |
Dont look like china Chinese.
SG chinese looking girls mostly features not nice, neh neh small small, eyes like one straight horizontal line across the face, the jaw also like James Bond bad guy Jaws.... SG chinese girls and guys must have that malay look mostly is sibei chio or handsome one...Dont look like china Chinese.
likely refuse to piak with those producers, etc...Only 1 album
One of my favourite song I like, used to wait for late Sat night MTV countdown after my weekend book out
This 心動 by 林晓培 then is the real deal...:
Yeah…I loved to see that Chiobu Noni, that’s her on top.Yes, I remember those Chinese MTV VJs like David Wu (the "Wo-Man"), Angela Chao and one more chiobu, who I can't remember her name. Noni or something.![]()
Yeah…I loved to see that Chiobu Noni, that’s her on top.
Ruth Winona Tao
Nonie Tao Eu, a.k.a. Nonie (SAG name) and Tao Kwun-Mei 陶君薇 (Cantonese name), is an American-born Chinese film actress, TV personality and MTV Asia and Channel V video jockey and producer in the early 1990s.