• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nisa Lin

发行日期专辑名称专辑型态语言发行公司
1995年6月4日一个人的我依然会微笑第1张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1995年12月10日心动第2张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1996年5月10日第3张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1996年10月19日I Love My City第4张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1997年6月8日你是我心中最想离开的依恋第5张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1998年8月8日水晶玻璃第6张原创专辑国语波丽佳音
1998年11月10日没有你的我第7张原创专辑国语宝丽金唱片

Dont look like china Chinese.
SG chinese looking girls mostly features not nice, neh neh small small, eyes like one straight horizontal line across the face, the jaw also like James Bond bad guy Jaws.... SG chinese girls and guys must have that malay look mostly is sibei chio or handsome one...

I remember her as a contestant in AsiaBagus back in the mid 90s. I think she eventually won that season and signed with Pony canyon. Super solid chiobu

One of my favourite song I like, used to wait for late Sat night MTV countdown after my weekend book out

Yes, I remember those Chinese MTV VJs like David Wu (the "Wo-Man"), Angela Chao and one more chiobu, who I can't remember her name. Noni or something.

images
Yes, I remember those Chinese MTV VJs like David Wu (the "Wo-Man"), Angela Chao and one more chiobu, who I can't remember her name. Noni or something.
Yeah…I loved to see that Chiobu Noni, that’s her on top.

Ruth Winona Tao​

Nonie Tao Eu, a.k.a. Nonie (SAG name) and Tao Kwun-Mei 陶君薇 (Cantonese name), is an American-born Chinese film actress, TV personality and MTV Asia and Channel V video jockey and producer in the early 1990s.