• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah - You make me feel young again!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Candid, poised enough and real.

You reminded me of my Uni. days.

<3 <3 <3 :p

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-3Ju7q6rIYI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

aurvandil

Compare and contrast this with "PAP Girl" Tin Pei Ling. It is obvious who is the better canidate and can better represent the youth of Singapore.

Unfortunately Nicole Seah will probably not go in while Tin Pei Ling, with her connections to PM Lee, will stroll into Parliament.

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/c3GSjvYG76Q?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c3GSjvYG76Q?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

jeckie1970

smart gal, indeed.
hop we have more smart and young canidates for the oppo....

good luck Nicole, all the best .

Getloud

With more of these youngsters around, at least SG have some hope.
She has passion and drive that is absent in ALL PAP candidates.
What a waste, if she's not voted into Parliament.

She delivered quite well in front of the media. As for Tin Pei Lin, she DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY except to compose herself after her traumatic experience (according to GCT) and have to resort to shooting herself on youtube pretending to look "calm" and serious.

Khun Ying Pojaman

This young lady impresses me. She has enormous potential, and she reminds me of a younger version of Sylvia Lim, though personally I have never met Sylvia in her younger days.

You can feel her passion (or you can even say she is 'hot') and the way she addresses the questions put forth by the journalists was impeccable, to say the least.

I'm surprised that a candidate of such quality has slipped through PAP radar, and I'm even more surprised that with such quality she is not enticed by the riches that comes with 'kowtowing' to PAP.

She is very matured for her age. Comparing her with Tin Pei Ling is unfair juxtaposition and brinks on defamatory.

leetahbah

And I need to agree that she is impressive and if all voters in Marine Parade saw this video, she is surely elected.

Here are some of the questions she answered that made her very impressive. Some of the answers are very well answered.

- What is your biggest regret? - I did find her answer to this question impressive

- How would you compare to Tin Pei Ling? Another first class answer

- What are your strenghts and weakness?

And there are other questions that she answered very well.

To some extent, the reporters tekan her, other opposition candidates don't get grilled like that, until Nicole even said, you all seems to recycle your questions.

Watch the video in full if you have not. Then vote for her.

Seee3

Well done Nicole, she beat all others so far. Its the only speech that I listened till the end.

Her body language, her choice of words, her structuring of the answers.... (even if she has prepared beforehand), clearly show she is way above many others.

Can tell this young girl has leadership qualities. Only 24 now, imagine one term later, she will make idiots like Vivian, lim swee suay, michael palmer, sen han thong and all the other sia lan kias eat shit in parliament.

You must understand why many opposition candidates can deliver far more confident without mincing their words, because they are stating facts on the ground. Whereas PAP candidates are build upon rhetorics with answers that carry no basis - except to rely on heavily fixed statistics to confuse the people. Look at the way Lee Hsien Loong appears in CNA and Channel 8, his expression speaks volume that he treated himself like god and nobody should question him because he thought he was always "doing the right thing". Whether he did the right thing can be gauged from the type of candidates he can field in this coming election. Many came from their own family members, most from NTUC and a couple from SAF, that is all they can get - no fish prawn also good (so to speak).

HTOLAS

This is a report by a Presstapo mouthpiece, and they still cannot make her look bad. This must make the PAPzis fear.

ivebert

Fucking Loser

It's useless to talk but have no power or influence to back up your trap

soikee

I shall return from Niagara Falls to persuade all my frens in Marine Parade to vote for Nicole Seah.

Debonerman

Fucking Loser

It's useless to talk but have no power or influence to back up your trap

Look who's talking? My born through his mother's arse Son! You are disappointing Daddy.."ivybert". and please stop sucking so many white cocks!:mad::p:oIo:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I'm impressed the way she carried herself for a 24 yr old.

Dearest Nicole, please come to SBF to "engage" and "connect" with us leh...:p

We promise we won't be mean and nasty to you like we treated GMS. :biggrin:

Didn't you say that she was not that chio and that the forummers here are all hum sup? :rolleyes: :biggrin:

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
by looking @ her, u can chop off ur xxxx anytime n each time, it wil oso immediately grow back! ... :rolleyes:

ugh!..after chopped can grow back one meh..:rolleyes:

according to science,
after tat someone chopped his xxx aleady..he must handle it with extreme care,spray it with detol,then put in a small plastic bag..add plenty of ice to keep fresh and stop the blood from drying and place it in the freezer then hor if he change his mind and want it back he onli got 24hrs to look for specialist to re attach..but if after he chopped his xxx and throw it out of the window..according to mei meis they say like dis sibei jialat..bor pian liao..:rolleyes: