• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah in the limelight again, attention seeking woman, hahaha....

Cut your crap. You have earlier soft quarrels with Alamaking, that's normal and even fun in forum. Now you're getting out of hand and out of your head. Who's Nicole to you? What have I posted against her? She's my distant niece. From GE to PE, what have I posted against against her? Tell me. Quote me.
1st time see you so angry.... :eek::eek::eek:

I dun anyhow infract people, in fact this is my 1st time, and my infractions are valid, 1) Spam, 2) off topic, 3) rude, no other more reasons. If you think I'm cheap cheebye, so be it, I apologise.

No need to apologise for what is factual. You cheebyes can shut up the opposition voice here for all I care. I have a life.

Enough of his nonsense

Debonerman is just tempting us to infract him following BusNo64 so that we can be accused of overexercising or abusing power. Don't. Never hit in the heat of moment. One or two posting attacking means nothing anyway. To be fair, it's about persistent stalking, flamming, spamming and trolling.

Alamaking is just a plain cheap cheebye. Ramseth is just trying to save some face and showing the color of his arse from his recent successful political excursions. Just stay within the rules lah. These bastards are applying PAP tactics. Here in sammyboy, you won't know who is all white underneath the clothing color they wear.

1st time see you so angry.... :eek::eek::eek:

Read my posting again. Nicole is my distant niece and I've never posted anything against her. Who the fuck is BusNo64 talking about Nicole like his dream lover and masturbation object. I'll challenge him to a one to one fight out of forum in real life where many know who I am. My surname is 佘。If I don't break at least one of his limbs, I change surname to his. He wants to disturb me in the forum or others that alright. I've been in this since internet forum was invented.

wah.... i didnt know that, hahaha.....

Wow wow cool down man cool down man. Relac relac. Forget the fight. Let's move on, OK yah

lianbeng wonders if nicole seah is prostituting herself in her opps party?:D

Lianbeng lianbeng oh please. I abide by forum rules also. If you have the stamina to say that regularly over a period of time, then I'll think about what to do to you. Politicians and forummers have to take this stuff, isn't it? However, nobody should be subject to persistent psychopathic stalkers, in cyberspace or in real life.

hahahaha..relax bro ...

[video=youtube;-OpPwcM_NJw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OpPwcM_NJw[/video]

Does it count if it is your old friend GMS who keeps coming back and asking for more? His predictions about TCB&TJS, then even TT losing their deposits, well ...

Lianbeng lianbeng oh please. I abide by forum rules also. If you have the stamina to say that regularly over a period of time, then I'll think about what to do to you. Politicians and forummers have to take this stuff, isn't it? However, nobody should be subject to persistent psychopathic stalkers, in cyberspace or in real life.

Bro Drifter, that Ram hot liao. Better let him cool down cool down relac relac.

one wonders if she really has a job or her employer is so lenient to let her off everyday. Especially being a girl where she is likely to cover NSmen on ICT.