pcbkia ahneh ladyboy trying to stir shit here...even bother to take a pic of the newspaper and upload here to stir shit....wat a fucking pappy rundog porlumpar cb kia...
You mean WanBao also stir shits? LOL hahaha
Wan Bao usually chooses flattering pics. Is that the most flattering picture they can find of that Fugly bitch?
I've never been hostile to this Bus Driver before. In fact, I was friendly with him in earlier moons. However, recently for whatever reason that I don't know, he kept attacking me with neither rhyme nor reason. Not me alone, but flaming other forummers and trolling too. If you want to act against him, let me know and count me in. What the hell, I'll start it, not to let him say I'm just coat tailing. Watch me.
Ehh bor lampa Bus Driver, you create 1 thread dedicated to me, and post all your Yacoob pics lah, I wont do anything to you 1, LOL
wow, so fast defending ur fellow porlumpar Alamaking...LOL
Count me in too! KNNBPCB! Acting tough. Ganging up to infract?
well, when sam give them power, they think they are lao da around here...ramseth and alamaking (one is a saboking and the other is a porlumpar) are feeling very uneasy when kena exposed.....dat why they start using threats....nicole has neber offended any of the opposition at all except to support TSJ....so why dis porlumpar alamking wanto start this thread to attack her just becos Wanbao did a report on her childhood? WHAT HAS SHE DONE WRONG?????...
I dun anyhow infract people, in fact this is my 1st time, and my infractions are valid, 1) Spam, 2) off topic, 3) rude, no other more reasons. If you think I'm cheap cheebye, so be it, I apologise.Alamaking is just a plain cheap cheebye. Ramseth is just trying to save some face and showing the color of his arse from his recent successful political excursions. Just stay within the rules lah. These bastards are applying PAP tactics. Here in sammyboy, you won't know who is all white underneath the clothing color they wear.