Indeed, what a disappointing Fortitude budget!Lj budget.
$100 voucher sum it up.
Lj budget.
$100 voucher sum it up.
30% portfolio in chn.Bo lui liao. Temasek's investments in certain countries must be doomed.![]()
They raided the reserves to help themselves.Draw another $31 billion and what the peasants get is each household an extra $100 of power supply voucher. That's very insulting leh.
Hahahaha.Indeed, what a disappointing Fortitude budget!
I don't know the Chinese and Malay equivalents of "fortitude" - the use of which I feel is also inappropriate
at this point.
Clearly, election sweeteners (aka freebies)![]()
Total $1k just enough for a repeat offense fine of not wearing mask KNNStill got $100 cash topup for passion card holder.
There is leeson to believe along the way washing machine has been used KNNTotal 65 billion spent so far...65 billion ÷ 3 million true blue sgreans is $21,666 per sgrean...have I calculated wrongly or has anybody gotten this amount so far...Canada is giving 2k per canadian right dr and 1.4k for students?
Clearly, election sweeteners (aka freebies)![]()
KNN my uncle think pap has to win if not sinkies will all become maids and construction workers in other cuntry KNN reserve kosong cpf kosong jobs gone etc KNNKnowing daft sinkies. Landslide victory leow lah