• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Next budget, the Fortitude Budget on the way to help sinkies

Only people at the top get it

Z9Is62wl.jpg

Draw another $31 billion and what the peasants get is each household an extra $100 of power supply voucher. That's very insulting leh.

They raided the reserves to help themselves.
Not the ordinary people.

If you rearrange the order:

SOLIDARITY
UNITY
RESILIENCE
FORTITUDE

Total 65 billion spent so far...65 billion ÷ 3 million true blue sgreans is $21,666 per sgrean...have I calculated wrongly or has anybody gotten this amount so far...Canada is giving 2k per canadian right dr and 1.4k for students?

If next year another mew virus come.how??lol.givernment no $$ liao

FORTITUDE was developed for internal use by the PAP.
Fortitude in the face of unhappiness from the ground.
Must not give up. Then they thought it was a good
word to use for the masses, since they are unlikely to
fully understand.

Knowing daft sinkies. Landslide victory leow lah
KNN my uncle think pap has to win if not sinkies will all become maids and construction workers in other cuntry KNN reserve kosong cpf kosong jobs gone etc KNN

maxresdefault.jpg

Fortitude.
We are building an economy of extraordinary magnitude.
We forge our tradition in the spirit of our ancestors.
He has our gratitude.