• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Next budget, the Fortitude Budget on the way to help sinkies

We spent 60 bilion on this covid budget and all we got to see was $600....barely 1.8 billion......where is all the rest of the money?

Read George Orwell's Animal Farm, especially that bit about milk and apples. :wink:

KNN my uncle think pap has to win if not sinkies will all become maids and construction workers in other cuntry KNN reserve kosong cpf kosong jobs gone etc KNN

In good times sinkies would vote for MIW cos latter why fix it when teres no damage. In bad times like now sinkies lagi vote for MIW cos no able oppies able to undo the damage. Sinkies xi leow lah. :cautious:

Unconditional money 900. The rest was coming anyway. Your kid gets nothing. Pray very hard you dont get fired. Else whole family become superman

In good times sinkies would vote for MIW cos latter why fix it when teres no damage. In bad times like now sinkies lagi vote for MIW cos no able oppies able to undo the damage. Sinkies xi leow lah. :cautious:
Do we have capable leaders now ??? MIW has caused untold sufferings to singaporeans due to their incompetencies.Till today,they want don't know what to do.Yet they want to take over power again in comintg GE ASAP ?

We spent 60 bilion on this covid budget and all we got to see was $600....barely 1.8 billion......where is all the rest of the money?
For the rest of the money, you have to assess eligibility and then fill up forms and submit to govt. Then wait for approval (or rejection, lol).

PAP has given sinkies $75 billion at least to help them fight the covid-19 pandemic. Sinkies should be grateful and vote for PAP.

In June, we expecting bal $300~$600 Solidarity budget
plus $100 for PA.

Any idea when?
Early or late June?

Do we have capable leaders now ??? MIW has caused untold sufferings to singaporeans due to their incompetencies.Till today,they want don't know what to do.Yet they want to take over power again in comintg GE ASAP ?

Look at WP? Hw long have they been in parliament? Do they really fight for us? Compare to JB.....head to head with LKY. Questioning PAP policies. Tat should be the way. But seems like watever policies MIW propose, WP simply tiam tiam. So i dont see my life improve much even with WP in parliament. I am not going to vote for WP. But yes for Dr Chee.

me too, i love Dr Chee pa see buay chow attitude, he really cares for sinkees
heard he stay in 3 room flat, i maybe wrong though

Vely well commented.!!!!

Sangat lemah, and lembut.

No power.

wait until neck long long my ward also don't have quality opposition to fight PAP.
now I don't care already, as long as i can vote i will vote for opposition as PAP doesn't care for me and my future generation.

MP collect extraordinary salary but tell me to accept pay cut.

die die must up GST beyond 7%

die die must up CPF for elder woker. (means when I old I work and take home salary is less)

open door to allow PRC, CECA into Singapore to compete with me on salary ranging from usd-1500 to usd-4500 (means my future generation no matter is ITE / poly / uni grad will have to compete with PRC, CECA....)

COVID-19, extensive testing to worker at the dorm and delayed testing the public

HDB die die must sell high price (packing the land cost towards private condo)

Bus and train die die must privatize and every year up the fare.

let the opposition in, who knows, there will be changers and benfits my future generation.
doing nothing my future generation will be as fucked as I am or worst.

In June, we expecting bal $300~$600 Solidarity budget
plus $100 for PA.

Any idea when?
Early or late June?

Those who linked their Nric to paynow will receive in mid-jun

Those who didnt will receive one week later.

This is from the MOF website.

First payment was 14 April.

Perhaps, 2nd payment 14 June, +/-1~2days.

Our ministers, silver serpents all graduate from top UK universities. Of course the vocabulary more power. :thumbsup:
Heng did not get first class honours........heard he got first grass honour son of Wang Sa

Memang bang. Malas dan angkat gaji buta je! When will we ever see the like of JBJ n Francis Seow again?

Now we see why it is a failure to pay such obscene salary to MINISTERS and MPs. Imagine, MP draws 200k over annually in allowance, fuk one term, plus their normal job salary makes em sure be yes man. Which MP so far has really represented Sinkies, all wayang.

I give up to hope for any quality opposition.
i am willing to vote for any slim, fat, ugly, as long as he or they are opposition.
so as not to have high salary MP whom call me idiot behind closed door.
so as not to have CECA, PRC, Philippine to take job from my children between usd-1500 to usd-4500