wen u bring ur liu lians in2 mrt, juz whisper 2 dem nicely not 2 fart ...Liu Lian no smell where got nice one :o
You carry then see how lah.. Ball-less? If not, take taxi lah.
wen u bring ur liu lians in2 mrt, juz whisper 2 dem nicely not 2 fart ...
I find it appalling that SMRT are such bigots when it comes to fruits.
So carrying smelly chempedak into a train carriage is okay?
End the discrimination now!![]()
I find it appalling that SMRT are such bigots when it comes to fruits.
So carrying smelly chempedak into a train carriage is okay?
End the discrimination now!![]()
Then if I go Geylang buy liu lian, ask ah beng to remove durian cover and put in foambox, can carry on mrt boh?
.. went up train see this so took a pic...hehehe![]()
does a betta quality camera fone cums wif a betta quality fone camera? ...like I said before ... high time you invest in better quality camera phone
That's alot of advertising space used up ...SMRT can't find advertisers?
confirm can cos no fine. their warning is not to carry durian husk. that one can be used in terrorist attack. one wisp and angmoh die on the spot.
like I said before ... high time you invest in better quality camera phone
does a betta quality camera fone cums wif a betta quality fone camera? ...![]()
No money buy new phone...just bought a new Iphone 6 plus for new gal P... :(
You mean they confiscate the Liu lians?
They may confiscate them to a place where the sun don't shine.![]()