• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Ralders

Cashcove is getting hotter among players in both IRs.
Saw a few hand pay in both casinos.
It becoming a norm to see it.

yy8888

Cashcove is getting hotter among players in both IRs.
Saw a few hand pay in both casinos.
It becoming a norm to see it.

That is because more bigger bet spins these days compared to last time. Last time if we see those playing 10c denom like a big deal. These days we have players playing $1, $2, $5 denom spins making those $12.50 spins (125cr on 10c) seem small. :biggrin:

menghuii

perhaps it's because once in a while you hear mbs announcing in their pa system that hundreds of thousands of dollars are won in ruby room

ACSMotto

I lost mainly because of CC in my last 8 trips. 4 of them were in August. CC pays those who play 50c denom and above, and at max bet, or at least 75 and above. I small ant player kena eaten each time. Taking a break.

hokkien

I lost mainly because of CC in my last 8 trips. 4 of them were in August. CC pays those who play 50c denom and above, and at max bet, or at least 75 and above. I small ant player kena eaten each time. Taking a break.
Bro I understand how it feels... Really knn right. This cash cove really suck many players money.... I boh Bian already. Have to stop.

ACSMotto

Hi Bro

Long time no hear. I haven't stepped into RWS since August. I tried one round of MBS in September. Somebody told me MBS maybe better. Same result. They have CC all over the place now, especially since a portion of L2 is under renovation. I tried L2 and also L1. All are phiranhas, eat eat eat, mercilessly. I was playing mainly 10c 50 bets. After that I told someone in MBS that I was not going into MBS anymore until they let me win some.... :sneaky:

RWS CC was even more vicious and more expensive. The machines are mainly 20c-25c and above. Difficult to find 10c machines (got some still). I played minimum bet so 25 credits mainly. Kena eaten like shit. Those playing max bet at 500 credits often get handpay, but need deep deep BR to sustain. Not sure at the end of the day they walk out ultimate win or loss. Those playing 50c-1$ denom also often get good spins and bonus rounds. But also not sure end of day result for them. For me, my whole day BR is probably their 1 machine BR.

Basically CC no fun anymore.

yy8888

Hi Bro

Long time no hear. I haven't stepped into RWS since August. I tried one round of MBS in September. Somebody told me MBS maybe better. Same result. They have CC all over the place now, especially since a portion of L2 is under renovation. I tried L2 and also L1. All are phiranhas, eat eat eat, mercilessly. I was playing mainly 10c 50 bets. After that I told someone in MBS that I was not going into MBS anymore until they let me win some.... :sneaky:

RWS CC was even more vicious and more expensive. The machines are mainly 20c-25c and above. Difficult to find 10c machines (got some still). I played minimum bet so 25 credits mainly. Kena eaten like shit. Those playing max bet at 500 credits often get handpay, but need deep deep BR to sustain. Not sure at the end of the day they walk out ultimate win or loss. Those playing 50c-1$ denom also often get good spins and bonus rounds. But also not sure end of day result for them. For me, my whole day BR is probably their 1 machine BR.

Basically CC no fun anymore.
Eh, the last time I went rws there were quite a few 2 and 5c machines. Only just early this month. Not much luck though but did win at MBS last trip after successive losing sessions.

yy8888

This spin saved me from my past few trip losses. :biggrin:

• 0F539BD3-558E-4D88-8DE8-169C12C31E80.jpeg
    0F539BD3-558E-4D88-8DE8-169C12C31E80.jpeg
    603.4 KB · Views: 1,499

yy8888

Last few months RWS slots have not been kind to me. Just lost 3k+ in last 2 days. MBS better luck for me so far. RWS does have a lot more lower denom machines though. But looking at the payout setting, the odds on the lower 2-3-5c denom machines are worse. Will most likely take a break from playing at RWS for now.

QinShiHuang

Long time no log in here

Sometime actively went in MBS, sometime not......recently with the renovation, go in much lesser.

Heard someone in RWS hit Royal Flush recently and get the pot of $900k.....

Well, I still like to play roulette, MBS recently got a big Indo fish playing roulette, think his money too much, no where to spent, the way he play is sooner or later winning all give back one, but he shiok, enjoying the crowd cramp around him......

Bro Hokkien, hope you had recovered well and luck picking up soon.

Btw, renew another years, but my status drop to Gold.....so imagine I did control waging

yy8888

Every time I see this on the screen at MBS I wonder if I will ever get such a hit :biggrin:

Recently my luck at MBS better than RWS. In the past 2 months, RWS play was downhill almost all the way. MBS at least have ups and down and last two sessions were profitable.

Last night a lady shared with me someone won $2.43 million at RWS on cash cove, getting 14 blue fish betting 125cr on $10 denom! $1250 per spin!!! Crazy...

• F2199243-C1E5-4009-ADA8-71616C6875EC.jpeg
    F2199243-C1E5-4009-ADA8-71616C6875EC.jpeg
    387.3 KB · Views: 1,794

atham

Every time I see this on the screen at MBS I wonder if I will ever get such a hit :biggrin:

Recently my luck at MBS better than RWS. In the past 2 months, RWS play was downhill almost all the way. MBS at least have ups and down and last two sessions were profitable.

Last night a lady shared with me someone won $2.43 million at RWS on cash cove, getting 14 blue fish betting 125cr on $10 denom! $1250 per spin!!! Crazy...
Slot in 10 pcs of $1000 notes for 8 pushes lol

ACSMotto

Went RWS this weekend. Had lunch at Happy9. Want to complain. The food was horrible. The fish was probably frozen since the last Ice Age. Even though they tried to fry it with tomatoes and other spices, it stank. The chicken and duck was no better, dry and hard, even when fried with gravy. The vegetables had sand which I bit into. The apples were soft and half rotten. Of course I also lost lah, as usual, for a long time liao. Sian man.