• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Went RWS this weekend. Had lunch at Happy9. Want to complain. The food was horrible. The fish was probably frozen since the last Ice Age. Even though they tried to fry it with tomatoes and other spices, it stank. The chicken and duck was no better, dry and hard, even when fried with gravy. The vegetables had sand which I bit into. The apples were soft and half rotten. Of course I also lost lah, as usual, for a long time liao. Sian man.

Have been losing at RWS in recent months too. MBS while also lost but still had some winning days. RWS has been all the way downhill each session.

ACSMotto

I also paid to go in for last Tues night draw. They draw 5 names, go up collect 18.8K each. Never kena me. Played some CC, lost all my BR. Thing about this draw is that it is very chao. They only draw 1 time, no re-draw if first 5 no turn-up. What's wrong with RWS nowadays? Profit report no good again?

hokkien

Long time no log in here

Sometime actively went in MBS, sometime not......recently with the renovation, go in much lesser.

Heard someone in RWS hit Royal Flush recently and get the pot of $900k.....

Well, I still like to play roulette, MBS recently got a big Indo fish playing roulette, think his money too much, no where to spent, the way he play is sooner or later winning all give back one, but he shiok, enjoying the crowd cramp around him......

Bro Hokkien, hope you had recovered well and luck picking up soon.

Btw, renew another years, but my status drop to Gold.....so imagine I did control waging
Bro me still surviving... Have to stop going liao.. Been saying this since years ago till now

hokkien

Went RWS this weekend. Had lunch at Happy9. Want to complain. The food was horrible. The fish was probably frozen since the last Ice Age. Even though they tried to fry it with tomatoes and other spices, it stank. The chicken and duck was no better, dry and hard, even when fried with gravy. The vegetables had sand which I bit into. The apples were soft and half rotten. Of course I also lost lah, as usual, for a long time liao. Sian man.
Bro the food will taste good when we are winning

zirdex

Recently I went up to Genting Highlands & was walking around when I found about M$1,300 just sitting in a machine with no player's card/bottle/ any sign of reservation by anyone. Sat & waited for the owner to turn up for about 10 mins, but there was no one, so I decided it was the casino's money & decided to play with it instead of with my own until they lay claim to it.

Together with the M$150 or so already in my card, I chose a DFDC machine & tried my luck.

This was the result:
i.e was down M$110 before going back up a measly M$9.

As expected, they approached me shortly after & told me of the 'mistake' & of course, I paid them back the amount I found without any protest & just claimed that I was too focused on play & thought I had struck a prize but joked that I found it strange there was no jingle!

I stayed a comped night in FW Hotel & at 5am I woke up with an urge to prowl the casino floors again.

After walking around & soaking up the atmosphere till 7am, when I knew I had to go to catch my transport, I decided to swing by one final round & something drew me to a very new 3D type machine at a corner.

I saw 32,000 credits inside, again with no players' card or any indication it was occupied! I almost alerted an attendant about the 'found' money, approaching her within a metre from her back when I stopped & thought : 'Hey! They took back over 1k that I was the finder of yesterday! Isn't the rule finders keepers?'

So I went back to the machine, refused to put in my card & played several large bet presses of 80 - 180 credits. Two rounds of FG & the balance went up to 34,000 credits or more...I must say the effects were incredible as the chair vibrated & the animations were fantastic!

Then I pressed my luck & the inevitable happened, with the house edge whittling the balance to 26,000 credits. At which point I stopped & pressed 'Cash Out' & the machine called for a handpay.

From that moment, from when I alerted an attendant & he asked me quizzically why my card was not in the machine, & I explained my card had malfunctioned, through his signing a chit for the amount(M$500+) to when I walked to the cashier & got the banknotes counted out & handed to me, I half expected to be denied the cash.

Happily, they detected nothing & I walked away with my biggest haul from Genting Highlands, better than the time I turned M$860 to M$1,398 in my FIRST visit in the 1st half of 2017:

Lately, I accumulated 1,800 shares of Genting Bhd after they plunged on triple whammies of higher taxation for '19, Disney's cancellation of the theme park & losses in quarterly results.

Ralders

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all! Huat ah :biggrin:
:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Last week at MBS saw a China man look like tourist play dfdc 2cent hit grand JP $220+++k B1 smoking area.playing 88 credits $1.76.:rolleyes: very heng.
He shouted very loud.
How I wish it one of us here:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

yy8888

Merry Christmas to RWS. I donated my whole 13th month AWS in 2 visits. Damn....

Was thinking of visiting RWS next week but now also wary. Am heading to Genting late January with my colleagues for department weekend holiday. Anyone with tips and recommendations? Do they still have any buy-in promo which I read about in the old threads?

ACSMotto

Don say liddat lah. Is we ownself choose to go and try our luck. Btw the big draw at RWS is Tues night 1am ie. 1 Jan 1am.

yy8888

May 2019 be a good year for all and every spin give this result :biggrin:

• 15F28B60-16AD-4490-BE64-5C289C9FC216.jpeg
    15F28B60-16AD-4490-BE64-5C289C9FC216.jpeg
    462.8 KB · Views: 345