• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

I just redeemed the offer from RWS for 2-nights stay and 250 GD. I was a bit surprised that they give GD. These GD can be used in slots!!!
The 250GD could be the bonus GD you earned from last month? In the past they used to award something like 1.65GD for every point earned, so basically when playing after earning 1 point you get 1.65GD. Nowadays When you play you get point you earn 1GD but the 0.65GD is accumulated and redeemable only in the next month, which is quite clever because they ensure you have some GD the next month to entice you to come back to play.

ACSMotto

Yah, same here, nothing to be happy about. I had 700 GD from rebate and redemption. All gone in slots in less than half a day using combination of cash and GD. Last weekend went on another shit trip. Come out feel like shit. This is RWS. MBS seldom go but last went about 3 weeks ago got renovations so a bit messy. Machines also shift until dunno where.

yy8888

I seem to have better luck overseas :biggrin: also more likely to hit and run, not like in sg where we end up giving back the winnings. Hit bonus in Cleopatra II and picked the box with 15 free spins. €1894 win on €3 spin.

• D8EA3C8B-AA9C-4703-BCFD-FC9990CFDB4B.jpeg
    D8EA3C8B-AA9C-4703-BCFD-FC9990CFDB4B.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 543

ACSMotto

Wah, 1894 gotto call attendant for handpay. Looks like ma fan bah. The best I did recently is below. About 3-4 weeks ago in MBS.

• MBS.jpg
    MBS.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 768

yy8888

RWS giving vouchers because of the Trump-Kim summit. The redemption queue is damn long outside... but if claim inside no queue. Problem is vouchers must be used by 14 June and all the restaurants where you can redeem are fully booked coz everyone is redeeming.

yy8888

One of the most rubbish hit ever...

• 64CB0E02-87CA-4E28-BD12-A8D9A4E59E41.jpeg
    64CB0E02-87CA-4E28-BD12-A8D9A4E59E41.jpeg
    125.7 KB · Views: 1,341

ACSMotto

What an almost hit!!!

Those RWS gift vouchers ($500 per day for 2 days) are very limited in places that can be used. Also cannot convert to GD so cannot use it to play. Rather stay away and watch Trump-Kim summit on TV.

ACSMotto

MBS sent out sms to say they remain accessible during this period and that road blocks are in Orchard rd and Sentosa area!!!

yy8888

What an almost hit!!!

Those RWS gift vouchers ($500 per day for 2 days) are very limited in places that can be used. Also cannot convert to GD so cannot use it to play. Rather stay away and watch Trump-Kim summit on TV.
They extended redemption to 22nd June but one way to make good use is to buy attraction tickets like USS which can be used within 6 months. Those restaurants that can use are mostly fully booked because of this offer.

ACSMotto

Anybody played Lightning Link? Always full. I find it a bit complicated. Got coins free games. Got mega symbol free games.

yy8888

Anybody played Lightning Link? Always full. I find it a bit complicated. Got coins free games. Got mega symbol free games.
The base games are boring imo. What draws people to play is the jackpot feature. Also very popular in the USA from all the YouTube videos I see

menghuii

The base games are boring imo. What draws people to play is the jackpot feature. Also very popular in the USA from all the YouTube videos I see

I played the big denomination type fr ten cents onwards for bigger mini minor prizes. but small denom ccan be interesting too if u play max. u can see large sum credit dropping not all the time but it does drop.

yy8888

Been so quiet here but I guess also because not so busy at the casinos. MBS undergoing renovation on the upper level, my favourite section now closed. RWS so easy to find CC these days too and now back to so many 2c denim even in the Maxim room have a few 2c! Take care though because when you see the odds under the pays menu, the odds on 2-3-5c denom machines are the lowest setting.

Free games are not too hard to hit I feel but 95% of free games don’t pay more than 10-20x bet. On my way now to meet friend to go play. Hope can have a winning session. So far been losing all the way for past few months.

hokkien

Been so quiet here but I guess also because not so busy at the casinos. MBS undergoing renovation on the upper level, my favourite section now closed. RWS so easy to find CC these days too and now back to so many 2c denim even in the Maxim room have a few 2c! Take care though because when you see the odds under the pays menu, the odds on 2-3-5c denom machines are the lowest setting.

Free games are not too hard to hit I feel but 95% of free games don’t pay more than 10-20x bet. On my way now to meet friend to go play. Hope can have a winning session. So far been losing all the way for past few months.
Kena eaten sibei jialat liao... Low profile....