• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Need Help - Where to buy this song book

Does anyone here know where I can get this song book?

D95E5FD1-273A-40B2-A892-8FE63A5ABB3A.jpeg

:speechless:
This was cheapsake song books full of chord mistakes. I used to buy them and throw into waste bin.

Dont be a cheapsake sinkie, go buy new version.

Please recommend

Go to internet can get free downloads of chords.

These are 70s-80s songs full of low class chao angmoh failed high school bad English lyrics song.

Some more basic CFG Am running chords that you can go figure out yourself.

People laugh at you today singing bad English and no brain lyrics like from the Beatle songs from that 4 high school drop out kids...

Go to internet can get free downloads of chords.

These are 70s-80s songs full of low class chao angmoh failed high school bad English lyrics song.

Some more basic CFG Am running chords that you can go figure out yourself.

People laugh at you today singing bad English and no brain lyrics like from the Beatle songs from that 4 high school drop out kids...

We are not talking about getting guitar chords from the internet. Back then, no internet...these were the ones we buy to get guitar chords, for they cost cheap. Other than go Swee Lee, to buy the actual OFFICIAL issued ones, that cost $20 something...back then, $20 can make you a 'king of the hill' on Friday Night & Saturday Evening...with Sunday at the Chalet thrown in...

Wow @Froggy, a nice trip down memory lane. I used to have a few editions of them, don't know where they disappeared to. Those days, besides sharing chords and lyrics with friends, these song books were the only way to learn songs. Now with the internet, you can download lyrics and chords from quite a few websites. Print them out and store in an arch file folder.

can find on gumtree.sg. seller near paya lebar. most important "no torn page no dog ear". may be a few drops of wanking syrup.

https://www.gumtree.sg/a-books-maga...e-me-song-book-1981/1002020864870910783414309
487 pages with songs of the yesteryears 1960s and 1970s. Seventh Edition 1981. Songs lyrics with chords best for guitarist. Still in good condition. No written word, no torn page and no dog-ear.
$_20.JPG
eh, people asking songbook to get geetakords and sing "I blash de day I fawnu or when I was yang, I lissen to de ladio" and here you go talking about see-rub and panty-house magazine, knn :redface:

We are not talking about getting guitar chords from the internet. Back then, no internet...these were the ones we buy to get guitar chords, for they cost cheap. Other than go Swee Lee, to buy the actual OFFICIAL issued ones, that cost $20 something...back then, $20 can make you a 'king of the hill' on Friday Night & Saturday Evening...with Sunday at the Chalet thrown in...
KNN official song books contains at least 20 different copies each for different instruments KNN and even more for a orchestra KNN

eh, people asking songbook to get geetakords and sing "I blash de day I fawnu or when I was yang, I lissen to de ladio" and here you go talking about see-rub and panty-house magazine, knn :redface:
must smell and lick syrup too to taste if it's salty, sour or sweet, especially if riding bus or train with laptop to do some keyboarding.:sick:

KNN official song books contains at least 20 different copies each for different instruments KNN and even more for a orchestra KNN

That is why...you buy those other Song books...the chords may not be accurate, but you start somewhere..back then, you record the song onto a cassette, then play it back to & fro , stop , rewind, forward...to write down the lyrics & catch the chords..

This was cheapsake song books full of chord mistakes. I used to buy them and throw into waste bin.

Dont be a cheapsake sinkie, go buy new version.

What a waste!
Wny not use that for pungsaichua?
waste not want not