I still have it! It's in my storeroom!

Song lyrics with chords ... Published around 1980.KNN what is a song book KNN is it one with piano music scores or guitar chords or simply lyrics KNN

Bingo, now you can now hit froggy for a king's ransomSong lyrics with chords ... Published around 1980.
They have subsequent edition too with different Let It Be Me cover.
The one in my storeroom is the same as Froggy's peekture.

I still have it! It's in my storeroom!![]()
I doubt it's worth much. LolBingo, now you can now hit froggy for a king's ransom![]()

This was cheapsake song books full of chord mistakes. I used to buy them and throw into waste bin.
Dont be a cheapsake sinkie, go buy new version.
Go to internet can get free downloads of chords.
These are 70s-80s songs full of low class chao angmoh failed high school bad English lyrics song.
Some more basic CFG Am running chords that you can go figure out yourself.
People laugh at you today singing bad English and no brain lyrics like from the Beatle songs from that 4 high school drop out kids...
eh, people asking songbook to get geetakords and sing "I blash de day I fawnu or when I was yang, I lissen to de ladio" and here you go talking about see-rub and panty-house magazine, knncan find on gumtree.sg. seller near paya lebar. most important "no torn page no dog ear". may be a few drops of wanking syrup.
https://www.gumtree.sg/a-books-maga...e-me-song-book-1981/1002020864870910783414309
487 pages with songs of the yesteryears 1960s and 1970s. Seventh Edition 1981. Songs lyrics with chords best for guitarist. Still in good condition. No written word, no torn page and no dog-ear.
![]()

KNN official song books contains at least 20 different copies each for different instruments KNN and even more for a orchestra KNNWe are not talking about getting guitar chords from the internet. Back then, no internet...these were the ones we buy to get guitar chords, for they cost cheap. Other than go Swee Lee, to buy the actual OFFICIAL issued ones, that cost $20 something...back then, $20 can make you a 'king of the hill' on Friday Night & Saturday Evening...with Sunday at the Chalet thrown in...
must smell and lick syrup too to taste if it's salty, sour or sweet, especially if riding bus or train with laptop to do some keyboarding.eh, people asking songbook to get geetakords and sing "I blash de day I fawnu or when I was yang, I lissen to de ladio" and here you go talking about see-rub and panty-house magazine, knn![]()

KNN official song books contains at least 20 different copies each for different instruments KNN and even more for a orchestra KNN
This was cheapsake song books full of chord mistakes. I used to buy them and throw into waste bin.
Dont be a cheapsake sinkie, go buy new version.