need genuine advice!

can anyone tell me?

what is the fastest way to get out of sinkieland?

i want to go australia.

Re: can anyone tell me?

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/KD8gEYrLd5c?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> ... ... ...

you won't understand, if i continue to stay here, i will definitely die young here...

Choi... Don't say like that... You'll live long lah..

talking about dying young...really choi!!!...uncle 88 years still kicking and limkopi singsongtalkcoke!!!....so many chiobus i see everyday...still cannot stand....but still happy...why you young talking about dying young! choi!...go and give yourself a bonking blast!!!...then you will live till 88 and beyond!

kopiuncle, you won;t understand, sometimes, when i see some fark face out there, my blood pressure go up!

talking about dying young...really choi!!!...uncle 88 years still kicking and limkopi singsongtalkcoke!!!....so many chiobus i see everyday...still cannot stand....but still happy...why you young talking about dying young! choi!...go and give yourself a bonking blast!!!...then you will live till 88 and beyond!

no mood to write, me going to zzz...talk to you tmr, bro zeddy!:)

you sick...sleep so early...thenite is still young man...hey you okay...come limkopi withme can? here many beer chiobus...from china!!!

the_most_beautiful_woman_in_the_world_09.jpg

this is for krafty...cheer up!!!

go australia fastest way is to swim there...from Bedok Reservoir.

you sick...sleep so early...thenite is still young man...hey you okay...come limkopi withme can? here many beer chiobus...from china!!!

Kopi Uncle you so wild leh..:D Thought you say you old man already.. Old man must sleep earlier mah, must have some rest.. Kopi Uncle, tommorow Holiday eve you cheong where?

i cheong geylang lor 8 always...limpkopi there and eat bkt and frog porridge....and then oogle the chiobus....cannot stand liao...just go there and limkopi and eye cheonging...

Ali4.jpg

old only to eye cheong in geylang...to krafty...sweet dreams....