what is the fastest way to get out of sinkieland?
i want to go australia.
Wrong folder, mate!
you won't understand, if i continue to stay here, i will definitely die young here...
Choi... Don't say like that... You'll live long lah..
talking about dying young...really choi!!!...uncle 88 years still kicking and limkopi singsongtalkcoke!!!....so many chiobus i see everyday...still cannot stand....but still happy...why you young talking about dying young! choi!...go and give yourself a bonking blast!!!...then you will live till 88 and beyond!
no mood to write, me going to zzz...talk to you tmr, bro zeddy!![]()
lidat ... his blood pressure shooting thru ze roof oredi ...... this is for krafty...cheer up!!!
you sick...sleep so early...thenite is still young man...hey you okay...come limkopi withme can? here many beer chiobus...from china!!!
can order kopi from beer chiobu? ...You drink kopi or beer![]()
kopiuncle, you won;t understand, sometimes, when i see some fark face out there, my blood pressure go up!
you sick...sleep so early...thenite is still young man...hey you okay...come limkopi withme can? here many beer chiobus...from china!!!
Kopi Uncle you so wild leh..Thought you say you old man already.. Old man must sleep earlier mah, must have some rest.. Kopi Uncle, tommorow Holiday eve you cheong where?