• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Day Rally speech Sunday (26 August)

As a gift to my friend for the coming trip.

Where got time to listen Loong's boliao speech.

Typical National Day rally; Part 1 > Loong will say we need FTs to create jobs for us > Part 2 > then single out some "extraordinary" ppl > cameraman do a close-up > the dogs applause > show a 1 short 3-D video done by poly students > Good night

Boliao

What does it mean if we don't see him on Sunday?
New rumours?

If the PM is not his son, he wouldn't be bothered to attend. His purpose of attending his son rally is to muse on the power he's got and the number of dogs he has groomed with bark and no bite - which include his retarded son. He loves seeing Singaporeans being screwed.

As a gift to my friend for the coming trip.

Where got time to listen Loong's boliao speech.

Typical National Day rally; Part 1 > Loong will say we need FTs to create jobs for us > Part 2 > then single out some "extraordinary" ppl > cameraman do a close-up > the dogs applause > show a 1 short 3-D video done by poly students > Good night

Boliao

hahaha....his 2 hours can be summed up in 2 seconds from you. Like I said, he is so predictable.

why give a speech when we know it before hand?

Sometimes I wonder was it the Shit Times people who drafted the speech for him. Next day, you see Shit Times print word-by-word from the loong's mouth. Very efficient hor? So someone in the shit times already knew beforehand what the loong's is going to say the night before.

Def not. Speeches for pinky are those close to him. Like TPL's hubby.

y is everyone like.. looking forward to wat this.. idiot has to say?
I didn't watch NDP.. haven't been since 4 years ago.. and stopped listening to de f-ed up rally speech cos the frigging govt dun listen to US.. so why shud I listen to them?

Jus go out and haf a nice meal.. and come back n on the pc and dun watch, dun listen.. wait for the response by the media the next day.. read it.. den haf a cringe again.. or laff it off.. cos.. when I heard F&N selling APB to Heini.watever la.. I tot.. "wah.. selling the assets and then run road liao"

To make a more than solid impact entrance before he gives his speech, ah loong should be dressed in the costume of the Duke of Beaufort.:o

This year he getting Heng, Lawrence and Halimah to help him talk.
Could it be that he sensed these 3 are the least disliked? Why didn't he ask keechiu or zorro? :D

The media received a copy of his speech in advance, but is embargoed until after the speech i.e. the media can only release his speech after he has talked cock.

Could it be that he sensed these 3 are the least disliked? Why didn't he ask keechiu or zorro? :D

Halimah is the jiak liao bee among the jiak liao bees.

She is just here to fill the 'tudung wearing female Malay MP' quota. All her years in parliament, what 'contributions' can you remembered from her? I can only recall the 'chicken expensive eat fish lah' issue.

In 2006, the PM talked cock about Mee Siam Mai Hum..

In 2012 he's gonna talk about what..??? Mee Rebus with Hotdog..???

If he asks Lim "Upturn the downturn" Shit Say to talk, only the chinese helicopters will understanf the mother farker. The rest of us will be left scratching our heads.

Must've learned the resentment from his pawlampas who are surfing SBF.