• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nanbeh tissue paper cheop seat!

old uncle went to hock lam beef noodle shop. ordered my beef soup ( nanbel now $6.50 cheapest!)...one well dressed lady came and placed a packet of tissue paper besides me to cheop the seat. i told her the seat was taken - my friend was ordering the food for both of us. she gave me a sneer and walked off. my friend returned and sat besides me. soon the tissue lady returned and started an arguement!!! nanbeh i nearly wanted to throw my soup at her...she looked like an FT.looked like a china national.

no need to argue lah. i told my friend sit down and eat lah.no need to argue. no point fighting with a woman. a tissue paper charboh!!!....aiyah call her bitch also no better lah....just a tissue paper charboh!

my friend wanted to say some more things...but i stopped him.

what would you do if you encounter such a charboh tissue paper!!!!

What is ' nanbeh ' ?

Do you even speak hokkien to start with ?

Well i will tell her to Fuck off. If a seat is taken its taken, It looks like a china-women has picked up on one of our Habits but she did not understand when to use it.

You're absolutely right. I think this well heeled charboh must be doing quite well here. I see many of these FT charbohs in downtown malls and office blocks! Must be quite well to do....Speaks very good English with an American slang!!! Quite pretty and attractive but damned bitchy charboh!!!

That's too expensive. And you still eating eat it? You must be rich and generous.

my nephew gave me a treat lah...old uncle cannot afford even a $2 kwayteow soup. always take chaybeehoon only $1...

My budget for one simple meal is $3 limit but usually go for $2.50 if can. I don't mind eat beef but not often. Minimum $6.50 really too ex.

Ha ha.... lucky for me I dont eat beef. Also nowdays eat less meat. Better for health and environment.

old uncle went to hock lam beef noodle shop. ordered my beef soup ( nanbel now $6.50 cheapest!)...one well dressed lady came and placed a packet of tissue paper besides me to cheop the seat. i told her the seat was taken - my friend was ordering the food for both of us. she gave me a sneer and walked off. my friend returned and sat besides me. soon the tissue lady returned and started an arguement!!! nanbeh i nearly wanted to throw my soup at her...she looked like an FT.looked like a china national.

no need to argue lah. i told my friend sit down and eat lah.no need to argue. no point fighting with a woman. a tissue paper charboh!!!....aiyah call her bitch also no better lah....just a tissue paper charboh!

my friend wanted to say some more things...but i stopped him.

what would you do if you encounter such a charboh tissue paper!!!!

You and your old gay fuck buddy better stay away from trouble. If the lady gets pissed, your fragile brittle bones might not survive the fight and the lady may have to do unnecessary time for manslaughter of 2 old useless old gay dogs!

lianbeng replies, "nanbeh uncle, go to raffles place eateries or golden shoe lah - u will see many many seats occupied with tissue-papers but nobody coz all queueing for food mah.":D
once i purposely swept all the tissue packets onto the floor at 1 table and ran for my life - while running saw other people taking their choped seats...hahaha...must be chaos that day.:D

You and your old gay fuck buddy better stay away from trouble. If the lady gets pissed, your fragile brittle bones might not survive the fight and the lady may have to do unnecessary time for manslaughter of 2 old useless old gay dogs!

thank you for your concern. yah, i got brittle bones. fractured hip and fracutred wrists twice.soon fractured ribs and fracturre head....thank you for your concer. you are a good and concerned young man. so you very gay i gay gay eat beef noodles issit? i have no more gay lah..all false ones!! you got plenty of gays rite...young man wat!...i bohgay liao lah....at least this post a bit better.no retard.no maggot.but got fuck and gay....but improving.good boy!

lianbeng replies, "nanbeh uncle, go to raffles place eateries or golden shoe lah - u will see many many seats occupied with tissue-papers but nobody coz all queueing for food mah.":D
once i purposely swept all the tissue packets onto the floor at 1 table and ran for my life - while running saw other people taking their choped seats...hahaha...must be chaos that day.:D

you are my hero!!! why these youngladies cheop with tissue papers!!! any charboh cheop with tatpoons...

Best is take the tissue paper and walk away. That what I will do if they put it on my table.

Long hair just shampooed, can't sleep yet. Share another story since table is the topic. There was once we (WP members about 7 of us) came down from WP HQ and adjorned to a coffeshop for drinks. Quite crowded. There was one uncle alone drinking occupying a table big enough for 6 to 8. I told LTK I'd asked that uncle to shift to a smaller table. LTK said don't. That uncle seemed to recognize LTK waved at him to join his table. LTK simply smiled and waved back and said nevermind, just wait for the next big table vacancy. I think GMS and Locke and some others were there too. Correct me or dispute me if I'm wrong or I've exaggerated. Of course, just in seconds later I realized what LTK meant. It's not politically courteous to ask people to move away from their table we couldn't join their table since we have confidential things to discuss.

Smart girls don't use tissue to chope. Now they use empty Marlboro packs to chope. Who dare to argue sekali Ah Beng with tattoos turn up.

There's actually no need to use tissue or whatever to chope seats. When you bought you food and found empty seat, just sit down and eat. What's so difficult? If someone there say here choped already you cannot sit and eat here, ignore them. What are they going to do? Call police, they have no case? Beat me up? I'll make sure at least one of them is maimed even I lose the fight. I can claim self-defence anyway.

it's a missundiesstanding. you're supposed to blow your nose and clean your mouth with her tissue. her generosity and kindness were not reciprocated. she must be distraught. will need a cuddle soon.

Anyway, I've heard about all these table reserving disputes but I talk theoritically solution only. I've never come across one. Either I see the place too crowded and go somewhere else or someone willing to to share table when I ask. I've even made friends and even girlfriends out of stragers just like that. Ask nicely. The problem isn't about tissue or table etiquettes. The problem is basic communication skills.