nan beh eh, i need advice again...

how cum today everybody is so nice to Kraft

even windows is extremely nice

Hotel 81 need IC, cannot have 2 male IC sharing 1 room, LOL

1. bro, you are so "modest"leh!
2. honest, my secretary had ever arranged a rm in one of the 81 chain for 2 prc guy colleagues who came to sheepishland on assignment.
3. the hotel even gave a good discount.

aiyoh...why you all like that one??:(

talking about church, the last one i went to, even the pastor make things difficult for me and i have to leave on my own accord. my religion is now taoism.:cool:

christmas is coming, what can i do to celebrate as a single person?:(

Go and buy a pack of beer and a good meal during Christmas...After that return back home and turn on your PC to surf SBF... In that way, you won't be lonely during Christmas..

1. bro, no offence.
2. that is pathetic leh!
3. poor soul, kraft.

ak is crooked, not me...:eek:

i am still fantasizing my dream girls from punyu.com

So have you decided what to do during Christmas? Maybe you can help out at a Church.. At least you can make new friends there..

ak is crooked, not me...:eek:

i am still fantasizing my dream girls from punyu.com

So Alamaking is crooked and Krafty is pervert LOL

No need fantasise with porn one lah bro ZZZ

If you feel like it, just go Geylang or Thailand to settle it real stuff LOL

i just mentioned i was booted out from my previous church...lky's cronies again, believe or not.

So have you decided what to do during Christmas? Maybe you can help out at a Church.. At least you can make new friends there..

that's not porn, it's R-rated...

and dun teach me bad, i dun like it!!!:mad:

So Alamaking is crooked and Krafty is pervert LOL

No need fantasise with porn one lah bro ZZZ

If you feel like it, just go Geylang or Thailand to settle it real stuff LOL

i just mentioned i was booted out from my previous church...lky's cronies again, believe or not.

Krafty then go to the cinema on Christmas... Many new good movies being screened now.. I might also catch a movie at Cathay on Christmas Eve..