nan beh eh, i need advice again...

christmas is coming, what can i do to celebrate as a single person?:(

i want to be nasty and type something mean...but no lah...

go holiday ..

go do some gardening - celebrate Christmas on Christmas day for fuck? Unless you are Christian..otherwise, read a book, go feed some dogs, anything that don't get involved in splurging and joining the hordes in paying jacked up prices

go temple / church -if you are Christian

or go cemetery - serious, its quiet and calm, you can feel relaxed there.

go church, sian char bo, exchange faith for f**k, and do it again on good friday,,,

ya, man! ...

he can ask ah clinton666 2 bling him 2 hear his sun sing ...

1. bro, christmas is the time for sharing and joy.
2. extend your hands to help and share with the less privileged and unfortunate ones.
3. be thankful to the sweet LORD for your existence and HIS blessings.
4. after performing clause 1 to 3, you can go bonk anyone you have in mind!

drive ur cab ... catch ze party crowd ... n get a windfall ...

u can celebrate wif ur windfall later ...

Come Bangkok?

My last trip to Bangkok some years back was quite fun, especially with the funny tourguide always drinking stout. But my wife is no fan of Thailand now, year after year of bad news like tsunami, terrorism, coup, now flood and don't know what's next. :(

I agree with Red, go Church, you find holy ladies there, good luck, LOL

krafty,

i sense that your luck is changing for the better on xmas. max out your credit card/cashline. borrow whatever u can from frens/relatives. take all the cash go mbs/rws to piang 1 last time. win shiok. lose then back to your bedok reservoir plan.

chio alamaking go prawning?

Krafty can also chio Alamaking hold hands go Hotel 81. Both 同病相怜,天作之媒 LOL

I quit prawning liao, got Karma, LOL.

eh ah neh, where you been? you like machiam disappear after Deepavali leh, LOL

alamak, everyday I login, see krafty KPKB, so I immediately logout, only once in a while entertain him...........LMAO.....

Hotel 81 need IC, cannot have 2 male IC sharing 1 room, LOL

knn, how come u know? u mean 2 male friends sharing one room not allowed? U let the cat out of the bag liao hor.