christmas is coming, what can i do to celebrate as a single person?:(
ya, man! ...go church, sian char bo, exchange faith for f**k, and do it again on good friday,,,
drive ur cab ... catch ze party crowd ... n get a windfall ...christmas is coming, what can i do to celebrate as a single person?:(
Buy half a turkey and a bottle of wine from Cold Storage. Enjoy your personal Christmas dinner.![]()
Come Bangkok?
chio alamaking go prawning?christmas is coming, what can i do to celebrate as a single person?:(
I quit prawning liao, got Karma, LOL.chio alamaking go prawning?
krafty,
i sense that your luck is changing for the better on xmas. max out your credit card/cashline. borrow whatever u can from frens/relatives. take all the cash go mbs/rws to piang 1 last time. win shiok. lose then back to your bedok reservoir plan.
chio alamaking go prawning?
Hotel 81 need IC, cannot have 2 male IC sharing 1 room, LOLKrafty can also chio Alamaking hold hands go Hotel 81. Both 同病相怜,天作之媒 LOL
I quit prawning liao, got Karma, LOL.
eh ah neh, where you been? you like machiam disappear after Deepavali leh, LOL
Hotel 81 need IC, cannot have 2 male IC sharing 1 room, LOL