Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
KNN if he changed to flowery pyjamas can be mistaken as a ah ma KNN
Postscript my uncle wish @ginfreely walk around the leeporter KNN he sounded really will tear out shiok bin jibye kind KNN
Dun have the full story.
The lao beng is a character but the one taking the vid is also a loser. Only got guts to fuck vulgarities behind the camera. Got guts then jio one to one or outright hamtum the fucker
Dun have the full story.
The lao beng is a character but the one taking the vid is also a loser. Only got guts to fuck vulgarities behind the camera. Got guts then jio one to one or outright hamtum the fucker
Better than acting like a chow aqua engage in a public shouting match. Just floor him with a sucker punch him be done with it. Want to respect senior then be magnanimous and let him be. Dun try to shame him and hurl vulgarities like a coward
In any confrontation there are only 2 options you either take the opponent down or you walk away. Trash talk taunting is ok ONLY if it precedes real action.
Whipping out a phone to NATO and shame is loser aqua behaviour. Only ball-less men do that