Nabay, this lau Beng is really 3rd Class Shitizen

KNN if he changed to flowery pyjamas can be mistaken as a ah ma KNN
Postscript my uncle wish @ginfreely walk around the leeporter KNN he sounded really will tear out shiok bin jibye kind KNN

KNN must be a fans of the late Ricky hui KNN
ricky-hui-6041e100-f03f-468e-bd68-8b24224c987-resize-750.jpeg.jpg

Dun have the full story.
The lao beng is a character but the one taking the vid is also a loser. Only got guts to fuck vulgarities behind the camera. Got guts then jio one to one or outright hamtum the fucker

Dun have the full story.
The lao beng is a character but the one taking the vid is also a loser. Only got guts to fuck vulgarities behind the camera. Got guts then jio one to one or outright hamtum the fucker
Jio ah pek for 1to1 also a loser le KNN

The fella go video the ah pek spit food on the table, is asking for it also lah

Jio ah pek for 1to1 also a loser le KNN
Better than acting like a chow aqua engage in a public shouting match. Just floor him with a sucker punch him be done with it. Want to respect senior then be magnanimous and let him be. Dun try to shame him and hurl vulgarities like a coward

KNN unless he say loudly during jio time limpe give you asian handicap you can punch me x number of time first KNN

In any confrontation there are only 2 options you either take the opponent down or you walk away. Trash talk taunting is ok ONLY if it precedes real action.
Whipping out a phone to NATO and shame is loser aqua behaviour. Only ball-less men do that