May I know what is 3p?
三人行。
May I know what is 3p?
You mean threesome sex?三人行。
BCM is Joey Tribiani!
KNN for my uncle if the food is verlee expensive or verlee nice he also dislike sharing as it will finish faster he will feel heartache when people steal it KNNI wrote to share my embarrassing Quirk. I didn't write to take exams or pretend to be cute.
But sadly, so far no other Sammyboyer is sharing their Quirks.
It could be (1) your gf bringing a hot girl to screw you together (2) Your gf bringing a hot guy to screw herself in front of you (3) You bringing your ladyboss to screw your gf together. Your should try at least once in a lifetimeYou mean threesome sex?
I never had it before, and I guess I am probably not the adventurous type to partake in a threesome even if the opportunity presents itself to me.
Can leefer to ribena ads - can I share your ribena with leeply of yes but not too muchKNN for my uncle if the food is verlee expensive or verlee nice he also dislike sharing as it will finish faster he will feel heartache when people steal it KNN
It could be (1) your gf bringing a hot girl to screw you together (2) Your gf bringing a hot guy to screw herself in front of you (3) You bringing your ladyboss to screw your gf together. Your should try at least once in a lifetime
OCD and autism are very closely related. I think there must be overlap.You sure BCM is not OCD?
Where's the sex part????????My first Quirk is non-sexual in nature, while my second Quirk is sex-related.
Ya lor, I don't really care about his share food or not share food rant. I only want to hear about his sex quirk.Where's the sex part????????
KnnMake me read two pages and no sex.
![]()
I should summon wild gin spirit here to turn bcm's thread upside downYa lor, I don't really care about his share food or not share food rant. I only want to hear about his sex quirk.![]()
wah, like that we may never know about his sex quirk! May be counter productive woh.I should summon wild gin spirit here to turn bcm's thread upside down![]()
Maybe his sex quirk is to stab and flog CB like @Cottonmouth ?wah, like that we may never know about his sex quirk! May be counter productive woh.![]()
woooh, I better not comment
Mind you, Loong's social media also kana spam from her. Power womanwoooh, I better not comment. Even shanmugam she didn't give chance, what more a nobody like me.
![]()
Oh wow, even pinky also kena ah?Mind you, Loong's social media also kana spam from her. Power woman
She should thank @sweetiepie for stopping and advising her in time. Otherwise, confirm will get pick up and send to IMH for head examination.![]()
May be u know him? Brave and upfront. I like.I have no idea who are you referring to.