• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Two Embarrassing Quirks

BCM is Joey Tribiani! :wink::eek::biggrin:

Dear @jw5

I just watched this video you posted again. In fact, I watch it twice.

Honestly, I don't follow Friends. I guess it isn't my generation. But I am glad that at least I found someone like me.

Thanks for the video. I feel good after watching, despite the comedy element in it.

JOEY DOESN'T SHARE FOOD!!

BIGCOCKMAN DOESN'T SHARE FOOD TOO!!!!

YEAH!!!!!

It's heartening to find someone like me. :laugh:

• Haha
Reactions: jw5
I wrote to share my embarrassing Quirk. I didn't write to take exams or pretend to be cute.

But sadly, so far no other Sammyboyer is sharing their Quirks.
KNN for my uncle if the food is verlee expensive or verlee nice he also dislike sharing as it will finish faster he will feel heartache when people steal it KNN

You mean threesome sex?

I never had it before, and I guess I am probably not the adventurous type to partake in a threesome even if the opportunity presents itself to me.
It could be (1) your gf bringing a hot girl to screw you together (2) Your gf bringing a hot guy to screw herself in front of you (3) You bringing your ladyboss to screw your gf together. Your should try at least once in a lifetime

KNN for my uncle if the food is verlee expensive or verlee nice he also dislike sharing as it will finish faster he will feel heartache when people steal it KNN
Can leefer to ribena ads - can I share your ribena with leeply of yes but not too much :wink:

It could be (1) your gf bringing a hot girl to screw you together (2) Your gf bringing a hot guy to screw herself in front of you (3) You bringing your ladyboss to screw your gf together. Your should try at least once in a lifetime

Maybe he is waiting for the 4th option - gf bringing a hot guy to screw him in front of her :laugh: :rolleyes: :tongue:

Wahhh.... :D

Yup i hate to share food too, i don't know why.

My family likes to taste each other orders but i'll never touch anything from their plate until almost force to taste it. Even that it is very very rare that i'll comply because deep inside i'm unwilling to touch someone else plate of food not to mention people touching mine.

But since we're supposed to be civilize i never show it and to date and they still didn't realized ..... i've never cross taste food even my own family.

I hate it when they put a piece of whatever food on my plate because wtf i know what i want and which piece i'll take when and how and hoo....

I'm independent not shy, capable and smart enough to decide when and what i want. Simply put i'm ALPHA i don't need company i didn't even like to lead it's you fcuking retards having problems even trying to follow meh !

Phew.... did i just finally said it all out loud ?

Whatever fcuks leave me alone ! Y'all get my drift ?! I didn't ask to be a BCM among you micro dick heads i'm just born thus ! :rolleyes: lol.........

*Chinese says it best in 2 words ! 孤独hao lian鬼. ok 5 ! Engerland ? Proud Bastard ! Are u shore you don't know why ? lol.............

Mind you, Loong's social media also kana spam from her. Power woman :biggrin:

She should thank @sweetiepie for stopping and advising her in time. Otherwise, confirm will get pick up and send to IMH for head examination. :whistling:
Oh wow, even pinky also kena ah? :eek:

I am firmly of the opinion that our @sweetiepie has her best interest at heart. :thumbsup::biggrin:

It's about personal hygiene as well as respecting personal privacy. It's not a sickness, mental nor physical.

You will not do this if you are dining with someone who has a higher social status than you do. So doing this to another one, like the boss doing it to the subordinate, is a demonstration of power. Between friends, it's taking advantage as in one tries to get more out of the friendship. It's trespassing, period.